We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Norwich, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sarahhill...
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Just back from long weekend with friends. Fantastic house in a perfect location!
It really has everything we ( 6 of us ) needed.
We took two cars, so parked one in space provided and other 2 minutes walk away in small carpark.
Can't wait to return as so much to see and do all within walking distance.
Thank you Keith for all your help.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick99999...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Modern, characterful and central apartment”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartment, with everything you'd need. Excellent location close to centre of town and Tombland. Spacious rooms and two showers to help you all get out in the morning.
Owners left not only cooking stuff you need (oil, salt and pepper, etc), but also some cereal, biscuits, crisps and a cake just for us!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mememas10...
Honolulu, Hawaii
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice Place close to everything. What I like about this apartment the view you feel like you don't need to go anywhere we often sit out in the balcony having tea or coffee with family.everything was perfect.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vamos522
Wells-next-the-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We didn't meet Keith, but spoke beforehand so we knew how to get the keys etc. He left some lovely welcome goodies for us, which were much appreciated. The house is in a great, central location on a quiet street. Nicely decorated, well equipped and very comfortable. Master bedroom is very spacious! The twin room a little on the small side for us with two colleagues sharing, but would be fine for a family/children. Plus there is a big kitchen and living room, so plenty of space to spread out and have our own space. Would definitely stay again if back in Norwich.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzyj806
Gold Coast, Australia
1 review
“Awesome townhouse in the centre of Norwich with the major bonus of a car parking space!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This townhouse comes gig hly recommended for families looking for a central location in Norwich & quality accommodation with all the little luxuries.

Keith & Lily are great hosts - from easy communication, availability for any questions as well as a delicious homemade carrot cake to welcome us!

Loved all the personal touches and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property.

Thanks guys - 'love your work' ❤️

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.