We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place, wonderful hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Votegs
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice email contact and hosts that go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and comfortable.I would definitely stay again with them. Thanks for having me!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessi S
1 review
“Beautiful Studio!!!!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This lovely studio was the perfect place to spend a week in London! My boyfriend and I just spent the last few days here. After a long day of delays in our travel, Paul and his wife welcomed us warmly with red velvet cupcakes and lots of great information. The studio is about a 5-7 minute walk from the closest underground station which will take you pretty much anywhere you want to go. We got Oyster cards online before our trip which offer discounts on London Public transit tickets - we made several trips daily and bought 30£ preloaded cards which were enough for our whole trip. They are also only a few stops from Camden Town which is a lively shopping destination with 100s of markets and has some delicious food (we liked Q grill). It was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. The studio itself was exactly what we needed; the bed was very comfortable and having a mini fridge and the kitchenette was super useful. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thanks Jessi, so glad you enjoyed it. You're welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
1 review
“Awesome Studio and wonderful hosts!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The studio is clean, lovely and comfortable, with everything you need, perfect for a couple. It's near the tube station, you can easily go to any place you want in London and you can find a lot of good restaurants in the neighborhood. Paul and his wife are very kind and quite helpful hosts, we loved every detail of our stay (coffee machine for a real italian espresso, over all!) thank you again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giedre M
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Amazing host and very welcoming. The little studio is very comfortable and quiet. Amazing place to stay for a short period.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing