We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveller rating
883
355
56
36
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
883
355
56
36
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tea and coffee tower bridge no window deli bar control panel great tower high tech air con bacon sandwich room controls rooms are small free movies frosted glass bigger room storage space short stay comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Great location - just a few minutes walk from the tube. Staff were lovely and friendly. The room was small but fine for one person. Bed was very comfortable. Slightly annoying not having coffee/tea facilities in the room but available in the bar for free. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hubTowerBridge, Reception at hub by Premier Inn London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for leaving us a great review, we really appreciate you taking the time! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay again! We understand it can be frustrating not having the tea and coffee facilities in the room, however you can take the drinks from in the Deli up to your room!

Kind regards,

Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

be warned the room we got was so small and one side is against the wall - not what I expected for £189 a night - not alot of room at all
Staff were excellent though - and hotel was very clean - bed was comfortable also

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hubTowerBridge, Receptionist at hub by Premier Inn London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Hi Steve P,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are terribly sorry it wasn't quiet what you've expected in terms of size given the price. These prices do fluctuate depending on demand. We also have the option of Large rooms should they be available which is slightly bigger. Our concept is very technology focused and our rooms are specifically designed to be compact and space efficient.

Nevertheless we are pleased that the staff was able to accomodate your needs and the bed was comfortable despite this.

Thank you once more, and should you consider us again, we'll look forward to welcoming you back.

Many thanks,
Zoe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

This hotel is perfect for a city break where you're out and about exploring the sights and just need somewhere to lay your head at night. The rooms are small but very well designed to make use of the space available. Everything is so straight forward and easy to use! It is also in a perfect location to explore the sights around Tower Bridge and not far from the nearest tube either. Incredible value for money for a hotel in London.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frankie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hubTowerBridge, Reception at hub by Premier Inn London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Hi Frankie,

Thanks for leaving areview, we really appreciate you taking the time! We're so glad you found everything so simple during your stay and that you had a great time!

We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hubTowerBridge, Reception at hub by Premier Inn London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Clean, modern, small rooms that are comfortable and stuffed full of clever tech, ideal as a base for a short stay (1-2 nights max). Friendly staff, good location, good food on hand - these people do good work!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank pccolbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hubTowerBridge, Reception at hub by Premier Inn London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Hi pccolbourne,

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us!

We hope to see you again!

Kind regards,

Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews