We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Robert s
1 review
“n.gynn apt chelsea london”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

good location friendly staff poor condition of the apartment terrible matress chipping paint not upgraded compaired to others in the same building apartment 935 Needs to rehabilitate the apartment also no fitness room excellent elevators

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thanks for your review. As you have stayed in the apartment for 28 days, I dont seem to ever receiving a communication good or bad during your stay. As we control in excess of 40 apartments, we do have facility to change mattresses ( we have a depot of our own). This is the first time we heard of this issue and we will certainly deal with it immediately has you contacted us we could have changed it immediately as well. we could also move you to another apartment too. I am not sure what you needed to address this after having stayed 28 days. We never advertised fitness room and yes there are 6 elevators and they are nice. I dont believe the mattress situation chipping paint merits 3 stars for this excellent apartments.
regards
Harry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing