We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service from Kim great and food”

All Bar One - Chiswell Street
Ranked #3,248 of 25,420 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 19
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Neighbourhood: City of London
Description: All Bar One Chiswell Street is a stylish city bar where you can catch up with friends, unwind after work or simply find a sophisticated space to indulge in an excellent selection of food. Within easy reach of Moorgate, Liverpool Street and Old Street, All Bar One Chiswell Street, we're a great location for a quick business meeting, drinks with friends or a family dinner.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I stopped in here for lunch and drinks with a few of my girls, we had a great time and 10/10 service from a lovely waitress Kim, she helped advise us on our beautiful food and gave great advice on where to go in London.
I would go back here just for the service as the waitress truly was ever so helpful and enthusiastic in her work.

Thank Chloe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One - Chiswell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi Chloe. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review. We love great feedback and we're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us at All Bar One Chiswell Street. We look forwards to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience under the care of our fantastic waitress Kim.

Many thanks
-- Nigel, Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Went here for some drinks and met the outstanding bartender Andreas, had excellent knowledge of the menu and amazing cocktail skills

Thank hannafellbom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One - Chiswell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi Hannah,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very happy you had a great time and our Bar tender Andreas gave you amazing service.
We hope to see you again soon.

Many thanks
-- Nigel, Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Had to visit London for a business meeting and decided to stop in 'all bar one' for food. Food was very good but service was amazing. I believe out waiteress was called Kim, a lovely girl and genuinely seemed happy to service myself and work companions. Have a follow up meeting in a month so deffently be returning.

Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One - Chiswell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi Nick. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stop at All Bar One Chiswell Street. We look forwards to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience under the care of our fantastic waitress Kim.

Many thanks
-- Nigel, Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Connall and Andreas we're fantastic waiters! Great recommendations provided for the menu, excellent taste and very accommodating. Will definitely be back based on their service alone!

Thank Dante B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One - Chiswell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Dante. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some amazing feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us at All Bar One Chiswell Street, and we look forwards to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience with our waiters Andreas and Connall.

Many thanks
-- Nigel, Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Came in with some friends for a meal and had a really lovely experience. We were served by Andreas. He was knowledgable and considerate of my allergies, helping me choose options that I could eat. The food was awesome, as usual, and look forward to returning.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One - Chiswell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Tracy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some fantastic feedback. We love hearing from our Guests and we're very happy to hear that you loved your time with us under the care of Andreas. We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience.

Many thanks
-- Nigel, Guest relations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Bar One - Chiswell Street also viewed

 

Been to All Bar One - Chiswell Street? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing