We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

The Prince of Greenwich Pub
Ranked #73 of 23,948 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 25
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Greenwich
Description: Where today you see The Prince of Greenwich is the historical Victorian "Albert" which changed its name during the last few years. It still keeps the charm and the integrity of this beautiful historical building, now with the décor from La Rosa Collection. A distinctive characteristic of ours is to serve a slightly different menu every day, depending on the chef's inspiration and on the best products we can get for you on that day. Come and visit!
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Thank you for the lovely meal! Great pub, delicious food, amazing atmosphere, I loved it! We are coming back with the in laws :)

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank E1067JImartag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2021

We had the most amazing food, as always and were very well attended by the staff. Great experience. We’ll be coming back!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank andreavX6087UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

I’ve been in this amazing restaurant and it has been a REAL EXPERIENCE, in a good way obviously!!! Staff was really nice and the food...oh my God!!! Best Italian restaurant in Greenwich!!! I love it because it’s different from all the other pubs around it

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 456caterina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

at the door you understand that is The PUB...WE ARE REGULAR ....ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE ....LEGEND ....CHARMING....THANKS GREENWICH...THE DECOR...a great place to meet friends...fantastic historic building

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank fulvioc727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

life pub real food home owner staff music beer jazz pizza Greenwich money elegant historic magic perfect thanks

Date of visit: August 2020
3  Thank fulvioc727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Prince of Greenwich Pub also viewed

 

Been to The Prince of Greenwich Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.