We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back again....”
Review of Alice

Alice
Ranked #9,235 of 27,042 Restaurants in London
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: City of London
Description: An eclectic mix of old and new with some cheeky accents, the Alice is a comfortable yet sophisticated venue in the heart of London. Offering quality food and an impressive range of drinks.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Being in the city again popped into the Alice for a quick bite. Ordered a BBQ Chicken pizza and a pint of there new Signal lager. Was served by a Spanish bartender called Marta who was helpful, polite and friendy who delivered service with a smile. Will be back again..

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dread126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My friend and I went to this pub for food and drinks and we had the best time ever...thank you to Tania, she look after us beautifully. Definitely we coming back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Marta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I came here with a friend for lunch the atmosphere was lovely and the food was great! I was served by garry he was very welcoming and funny, tania served the food and she was also very nice, will be back soon :)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Wander765082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Went there on a Thursday evening and I didn't know that they have a DJ, what a surprise! Very nice food and amazing drinks; Shauna, one of the bartenders, served me and she was lovely! Coming back soon!!!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Tania J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Basically came here with 26 friends and all ordered food! The lovely bartender Jess (i think her name was) was very understanding and co operative. I’d like to thank the staff for the 100% food, service and making us want to come again! Would definitely recommend! Cosy and comfy.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alice also viewed

 

Been to Alice? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing