We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Guides, Great company !”
Review of ARTernative London

ARTernative London
Ranked #49 of 801 Tours in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Alternative art tours in Europe in Hebrew and English! Every week we are holding art tours around London, Paris and Berlin. We have several art tours in London - tours at the Tate Modern and the British Museum, Architecture tours, Art Galleries tours and Street Art tours around Shoreditch and Hackney Wick. You are more than welcome to join our regular tours or book a private tour, customised especially for you :)
Reviewed 6 April 2018

we had 2 tours last week in London with them : Tate Modern and Shoredis.
we enjoyed it very much, due to the guides and the plan

Thank Moshe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTernative, Owner at ARTernative London, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you Moshe! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the tours :) hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (169)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"street art tour"
in 8 reviews
"great tour"
in 9 reviews
"great street art"
in 3 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 5 reviews
"professional guide"
in 2 reviews
"modern art"
in 2 reviews
"shoreditch"
in 20 reviews
"ahava"
in 4 reviews
"hebrew"
in 4 reviews
"artists"
in 10 reviews
"graffiti"
in 4 reviews
"knowledge"
in 6 reviews
"fun"
in 14 reviews
"information"
in 5 reviews
"conducted"
in 3 reviews
"tate"
in 3 reviews
"highlights"
in 3 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing tour! Miryam, the tour guide, was very informative and knowledgeable. The tour took place in -1C but still she managed to get everyone’s attention. The communication with Talya was great and thanks to her we were able to participate in the tour even though we had a little confusion with the dates (our fault...). I highly recommend!!!

Thank Snait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTernative, Owner at ARTernative London, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you so much and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed the tour :) We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

It was an excellent tour, the guide was nice, she spoke clearly, and has extensive knowledge! A perfect way getting know the area, recommended!!

Thank TOMER r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Very through and professional art oriented tour.
The guide - Noam is very knowable, places visited were the highlights of
the place.

Thank mironlivneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTernative, Owner at ARTernative London, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Thank you!!! Happy to hear you enjoyed our tour :) hope to see you again....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

tour to shordich, london, the guide was dror , she was so interesting, full of knowledge, enjoyed every minute

Thank rachelhana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTernative, Owner at ARTernative London, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thanks Rachel, we are pleased to hear your enjoyed the tour with Dror! Hope to see you again in the future...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ARTernative London also viewed

 

Been to ARTernative London? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing