We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic central apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Isabel B
1 review
“fantastic central apartment”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A spotlessly clean, well appointed split level apartment in Pimlico, a lovely quiet little hamlet close to Victoria. Pimlico tube station is less than 1 minute away. The apartment is very well equipped, and we found it to be very quiet and comfortable. There is a good selection of local shops and cafes, and 3 nearby supermakets within a 5 minute walk. he owner Mark could not have been more helpful, and met us on our arrival at the property. I would recommend this property for both adults and families with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment. Would highly recommend & will definitely book again.”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This apartment fitted our requirement perfectly. Great location, lovely rooms & a place that I will definitely look to rebook.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V9996BLhe...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Excellent New Year Stay”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a fabulous 3 nights in this lovely modern apartment. Very easy to locate and close to bus and tube connections. 5 minute walk to Vauxhall Bridge. Mark met us at the flat and showed us around. There is a large city map on the kitchen wall which was very useful to help find our way around.
the furnishings are of a v good standard. We were supplied with plenty of towels and the bedding was very nice.
the area is fairly quiet and there are supermarkets and shops within easy reach.
we would recommend and use again when we go back to London

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the proximity to all amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moira S
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and location”
Reviewed 5 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was excellent. The owner met us on arrival and showed us around this extremely comfortable property which was also spotlessly clean.
The area was quiet with restaurants nearby, also close to Pimlico tube station.
It is within walking distance of the Thames and Houses of Parliament.
Would certainly rent it again and recommend to friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh Ann...
Suwanee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and convenient apartment!”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Mark's place and he was very easy to work with. The apartment is very comfortable for 5 and the kitchen was stocked with everything you need to prepare a nice meal. I highly recommend staying at Mark's apartment - so close to the Tube, nearby groceries, shopping and of course pubs and restaurants. You must try the CASK Pub on the corner - great burgers, fries and selection of Beer!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing