We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment and location....”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
15 MIN WALK TO PICADILLY CIRCUS
SECONDS AWAY FROM COVENT GARDEN PIAZZA
SECONDS AWAY FROM COVENT GARDEN PIAZZA
SECONDS AWAY FROM COVENT GARDEN PIAZZA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TilliCoff...
Coffs Harbour
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment and location....”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This very lovely clean apartment is so close to where we wanted to be and although crowd noisy outside at night was well insulated inside so we were not disturbed in the least.
The beds are firm but I like that so slept well. Lovely soft feather pillows.
There's a hairdryer there apparently, but I couldn't find it.
Nice Occitane products to use in the bathroom. Wonderful shower and abundant hot water.
An iPod dock or CD player would have been a bonus but not essential.
A good selection of books and DVD's available.
Try not to bring too much luggage as there are quite a few narrow stairs up to the apartment as well as the spiral staircase up to the bedrooms.
Modern and serene apartment and kitchen very well equipped not that we used it much as so many cafes around and wonderful Chinatown restaurants 5 minutes walk away.
I liked having that amount of space rather than being in a hotel. Note: the photographs make it look much bigger than it is but I figured that and it certainly was bigger than a hotel with more facilities for the independent traveller.
We were met and shown to the apartment in a friendly and informative way.
Can't fault this apartment and will be back :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JK_p44
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Apartment is in great location, right in the heart of Covent Garden.

Spacious, clean and in good condition.

Key collection / check in to the apartment were efficient.

Good wifi available.

A lot of stairs to walk up to enter the apartment and a steep spiral staircase inside the apartment, so would be less than ideal for those with mobility issues.

The ‘twin’ beds in the second bedroom are that close together could not really be described as twin but more a double.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation which surpassed our expectations.”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This accommodation is excellent. Very comfortable,spacious and extremely well located.The apartment was very clean and well equipped with a great shower. We were a party of 3 ladies so there was a bedroom each for my friends and I slept on the bed settee downstairs which was very comfortable. We had a very enjoyable stay here,just a few minutes walk from Covent Garden and Leicester Square.Also it's worth mentioning we all felt very safe and secure.There were two locked gates on the access to the apartment which could only be opened by giving the combination.Although it is very close to restaurants and bars it is set back down a short Alley and so is very quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: It was up two flights of stairs so may not be suitable for anyone with mobility or disability problem. Also there could have been a couple more mugs in the kitchen but a small quibble!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hschang24
Edina, Minnesota
1 review
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great location of this 2 bed, 1 bath apartment. Very convenient to Covent Garden and Leicester Square area

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you so much for your lovely review - it is always nice to hear great things about our apartment.
We do hope you will come back again soon, you are always welcome!

Kind regards
From all at West End Agency
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing