We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
157
100
20
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
100
20
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews westfield shopping centre is shepherds bush central line tea coffee making facilities superb location lovely hotel stayed here for nights tube olympia exhibition pubs hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Her Majesty Hotel was fantastic, excellent service and friendly. Was easy to find and close to the London Underground , easy access to the city. The room was clean and tidy, comfortable bed and modern shower facilities. The owner was so helpful and kind. I would highly recommend staying whilst in London.

Room Tip: Family room was comfortable and quiet
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CatherineHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel with excellent service from staff ,felt homely and would strongly recommend to stay at this hotel as its close to all facilities mosque,halalfood,shopping centres and much more....Looking forward for staying again .
Mir Mujahed Ali
Jeddah- Saudi Arabia

Room Tip: south side
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mujahidrayeesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Her majesty hotel is the best I have ever stopped in in london. The cleanest room and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great stay whilst in the capital. The owner was so helpful and very kind to my son altogether a perfect stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank clairegabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

We visited from New Zealand and included two nights at London as part of our itinerary. The hotel was fairly easy to find, though Tomtom wasn't entirely accurate. The hotel has its own off street parking which is very convenient. It was a squeeze to park up but you need to appreciate parking is a premium in this area. A very warm and friendly welcome by the proprietor. The room was ideal for our needs, we chose a room at the rear as this would be quieter. The rooms are very clean with modern shower facilities. The London Underground just a short walk. Westfield shopping mall is just a short walk with a huge array of clothing outlets. There is a good selection of restaurants and eateries at Westfield. This hotel has very personal service which you would not find at the larger hotels. We would definitely stay again and would highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank stevewilliams2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed 1 night, to attend concert at the O2 in Shepherds Bush, which is a 5min walk away. Although the outside of the building needs a little TLC, we received a friendly welcome from the owner, Mr Roger. Our double room was large, well-furnished, comfortable and most importantly, spotlessly clean. Good quality sheets. Modern ensuite, good power shower. Tea/coffee making facilities and tv in room. Phone, hairdryer.
Breakfast perfectly adequate for advertised continental breakfast, staff very helpful and everyone friendly and pleasant. Nothing too much trouble. Hotel is quiet itself, but of course, being on a main London road, if windows are open there is traffic noise. No air/con, but I wouldn't expect that in a B&B. Price was excellent at £85, cash, no cards accepted.
Plenty of decent restaurants/cafes/pubs nearby. We would certainly come here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TaniaJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews