We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 220
US$ 210
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
US$ 421
US$ 335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 356
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 271
US$ 208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 326/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 314
US$ 268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 157
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 223
US$ 202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 369
US$ 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 812
US$ 719
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,571)
Filter reviews
2,571 results
Traveller rating
2,046
450
60
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,046
450
60
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchennespresso machinedean streetfiltered watergreat locationsmall kitchenetteoxford stfree wifirestaurants and barswalking distanceperfect hotelsuperior roomspecial thanksyour doorstepwest endmodern hotelcentral location
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 2,571 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed with a friend 6 nights at the Nadler Soho hotel. Our stay was amazing, best location and atmosphere.The staff are so helpful and kind, help with any request. I will definatly come back on my next visit to London. Thanks!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi there, the staff without exception is definitely our biggest asset. They are all awesome! Thank you for the great review and psyched to read you had a great time with us. Please come back to us soon!

Cheers,

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great location and staff. Even though the rooms are a little small we found it more than adequate, very clean and comfortable. Ideally suited for nearly all of the central London attractions, restaurants etc. There were 3 in our group including a 5 year old

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jimiL2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi Jimil2,

Psyched to read you guys had a great time at Nadler Soho. Thank you so much for the 5* review.

Jimil2, we hope we get to welcome you again soon.

Cheers,

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Excellent hotel with great quality-rate ratio for London. Very friendly staff. Quiet and clean room although I choose the entry category. Good location in the Soho quarter. I will definitely come back.

Room Tip: The small standard room is perfect if you are travelling on your own.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MarisaForcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Hi MarisaForcella,

Personalised stay are what we are all about! That's the Nadler way and I am so happy to read you had a great stay with us.

MarisaForcella, I hope you come back to us again soon.

Cheers,

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I stayed here for Easter weekend in march-april 2018. The rooms are small, but very clean, extremely quiet considering this is the heart of Soho, and the beds comfortable. Hotel is close to all the sights.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your great comments and taking the time to share your wonderful review. I am delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay. We pride ourselves on our friendly and attentive staff, who endeavour to provide all our guests a comfortable and helpful service.

We look forward to your return when I hope we will earn five stars.

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We loved our stay here. The staff was great. The location was central to so many things for us to do. I was traveling with just myself and my 13 year old son. Finding a safe place to stay is very important to me. We walked almost everywhere and did use the Tube a few times. There are quite a few pubs & clubs nearby so later at night there were a lot of folks around and outside smoking as we walked back. Not alarming, just a heads up. The room was perfect. The mini fridge worked great for us. It was clean and comfortable. I'm thrilled with the hotel and our choice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheNadlerSohoFOHM, Front of House Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Cindy B

Delighted to see you loved your stay, thank you so much for your comments. We are very lucky with our location, and have so many fantastic restaurants and amenities close by. I hope you were able to take advantage of some of our amazing partner offers!

I hope we have the opportunity to host you and your son once again on your next visit to London.

Warm Regards

Marianne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews