We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious reception rm with wall mounted plasma tv, glass dining table, 3 seater sofabed and 2 seater
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious reception rm with wall mounted plasma tv, glass dining table, 3 seater sofabed and 2 seater
Luxury kitchen with everything supplied Bath/shower room with plenty of clean towels provided
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Spacious reception rm with wall mounted plasma tv, glass dining table, 3 seater sofabed and 2 seater
Luxury kitchen with everything supplied
Bath/shower room with plenty of clean towels provided
Entrance area
Reception/family room
Reception/family room
Reception/family room
Reception/family room
Reception room Sleeps 2:  Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Reception room Sleeps 2:    Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Reception room sleeps 2 :   Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Reception room Sleeps 2:    Sofa bed opened up to become a cosy double bed
Room 1: sleeps 3 Adults and 1 child
Room 1: sleeps 3 Adults and 1 child
Room 2: sleeps 4 Adults
Room 2: sleeps 4 Adults
Room 2: sleeps 4 Adults
Fully equipped kitchen supplied with everything needed to cook a mean and bake those delicous cakes
2nd dining table in kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 12
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Peter J
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment was nice, clean and homely, it included all the toiletries we needed didn’t need to take a thing other than our clothes. We stayed during the heatwave so it was great to have the swimming baths across the road. Tesco was next door to that with train station 5 mins away with regular trains into the city centre would definitely book again thanks to Doreen and her daughter Nicola for making us welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Flat and Home like neighborhood.”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this flat and how close the shopping and transportation stops were. They were remodeling at the complex at the time of our visit, but it wasn't a problem. the Neighbors I met were friendly and engaging. I would stay there again, but would plan my trips accordingly to the distances. Doreen was of great help.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S
1 review
“Very Happy”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Thank you Doreen, we stayed here in January and was perfect location right close to train and Tesco across the road. The apartment was just as describe and very clean, there was also maps and phamplets of things to do. Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Hi Mark,

Thank you for choosing my apartment, I am glad you had a great time. Thank you for leaving the apartment so clean!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie...
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved this Apartment Flat!!!”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment had everything we needed. There were 5 of us and the apt. was a great fit. The 24 hr grocery store across the street was very convenient along with the bus station and the train station being right across the street as well. Doreen was great as well she was super nice and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
troop1180
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Apt was fantastic Location not so great”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed with 5 people and the Apt was huge. My teenage girls loved the large tub. The Tube map in the kitchen and I loved all the extras in the Kitchen. Lots of towels and everything was very comfortable. The grocery store across the street was fantastic. Getting to the Heart of London took an hour no matter how we traveled. Bus or tube. The area was a little rough but we had no problems in the area. The bus stop was very close. We did all our events in the Heart of London and felt we lost time with all our travels however we did really enjoy seeing how the local London really was. My deposit was returned in the 10 days as promised.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing