We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$154
View deal
Expedia.com
$175
View deal
Vio.com
$133
View deal
Priceline$164
Hotels.com$175
travelup.com$185
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,409)
Filter reviews
3,409 results
Traveller rating
846
1,525
543
247
248
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
846
1,525
543
247
248
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bayswater tube station family apartment laundry service hyde park these apartments two bedroom apartment small kitchen kensington gardens notting hill circle line double bed location is great min walk microwave pubs tubes heathrow
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 3,409 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2019

The Grand Plaza Service Apartments is an excellent option for London. Comfortable apartment , great location , two underground stations just a few blocs away.
Very clean and spacious apartment , well equipped kitchen , comfy bed and really nice bathroom with bathtub.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank B5426MJgustavos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

We had put up in these serviced apartments in our recent vacation to London.
These apartments are centrally located & most of the good Resturant are nearby.
.
Strangely, the rooms are quite small with quite some restrictions, once you enter the apartment property or the rooms, it feels no less than a maze.
.
Breakfast even after being included in the package has the least options & apart from few Fruits, tea/coffee or breads, everything is charged.
.
Staff of also not that friendly.
.
Shall think twice next time before putting up in this apartment, especially for vacations.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Bebhukkad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

From the get go, all the staff were polite and efficient as well as being very nice. The room was spacious , clean and met all our needs. The hotels location in Bayswater is perfect with the underground and buses just down the road. There are some good pubs for those who like pub meals. We would happily stay at the Grand Plaza any time.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

my family of five and i came here for vacation and let me just say it was terrible. 3 days of our stay there was no internet connection at all and we lost communication with our relatives (staying in another hotel) and so much of our time was wasted. The breakfast has no varieties unless you are willing to pay 50 pounds for breakfast everyday (which we HAD by the way paid for breakfast when we booked for the hotel) so my family and I spent 10 days eating dry toast and knock-off cereal. Also, the room was abseloutely horrific. The televisions were extremely small and only one of them was working. We came back on several occasions where the room wasn’t made. The floor smelled like there was bleach thrown all over and the fridge was very tight and didn’t have space for anything. Moreover, there is ZERO sound isolation. Our neighbors were two big families with rooms one on the first floor and one on the second, my family and i stayed on the second. Till 2:00 am the kids would stomp up and down the stairs and wake up at 7:00 in the morning to repeat. We got no sleep at all until they finally checked out and the room was out of use. One of the few things I liked in this hotel was the location. It was near Queensway and bayswater station so we got around easily And didn’t need to use taxis. As well as that, the hotel was quite clean.
Overall, nothing was right and the hotel was a big mess and it was very unprofessional. Do not recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Zainn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

We booked two apartments of six persons for a group of twelve. A pleasant stay in well equiped rooms, nice breakfast and good location very near tube stations (Bayswater and Queensway) and bus stations in walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Davidjanssens78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews