We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 158
View deal
travelup.com
Agoda.com
US$ 144
View deal
PricelineUS$ 171
Expedia.comUS$ 193
Prestigia.comUS$ 198
View all 16 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,305)
Filter reviews
3,305 results
Traveller rating
815
1,497
519
236
238
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
815
1,497
519
236
238
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bayswater station hyde park bedroom apartment circle line restaurants and shops location is great few minutes walk kitchenette tube sofa toaster
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 3,305 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2019

The Grand Plaza Service Apartments is an excellent option for London. Comfortable apartment , great location , two underground stations just a few blocs away.
Very clean and spacious apartment , well equipped kitchen , comfy bed and really nice bathroom with bathtub.

Date of stay: May 2019
2  Thank B5426MJgustavos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2019 via mobile

We had put up in these serviced apartments in our recent vacation to London.
These apartments are centrally located & most of the good Resturant are nearby.
.
Strangely, the rooms are quite small with quite some restrictions, once you enter the apartment property or the rooms, it feels no less than a maze.
.
Breakfast even after being included in the package has the least options & apart from few Fruits, tea/coffee or breads, everything is charged.
.
Staff of also not that friendly.
.
Shall think twice next time before putting up in this apartment, especially for vacations.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Bebhukkad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

From the get go, all the staff were polite and efficient as well as being very nice. The room was spacious , clean and met all our needs. The hotels location in Bayswater is perfect with the underground and buses just down the road. There are some good pubs for those who like pub meals. We would happily stay at the Grand Plaza any time.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

my family of five and i came here for vacation and let me just say it was terrible. 3 days of our stay there was no internet connection at all and we lost communication with our relatives (staying in another hotel) and so much of our time was wasted. The breakfast has no varieties unless you are willing to pay 50 pounds for breakfast everyday (which we HAD by the way paid for breakfast when we booked for the hotel) so my family and I spent 10 days eating dry toast and knock-off cereal. Also, the room was abseloutely horrific. The televisions were extremely small and only one of them was working. We came back on several occasions where the room wasn’t made. The floor smelled like there was bleach thrown all over and the fridge was very tight and didn’t have space for anything. Moreover, there is ZERO sound isolation. Our neighbors were two big families with rooms one on the first floor and one on the second, my family and i stayed on the second. Till 2:00 am the kids would stomp up and down the stairs and wake up at 7:00 in the morning to repeat. We got no sleep at all until they finally checked out and the room was out of use. One of the few things I liked in this hotel was the location. It was near Queensway and bayswater station so we got around easily And didn’t need to use taxis. As well as that, the hotel was quite clean.
Overall, nothing was right and the hotel was a big mess and it was very unprofessional. Do not recommend.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Zainn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

We booked two apartments of six persons for a group of twelve. A pleasant stay in well equiped rooms, nice breakfast and good location very near tube stations (Bayswater and Queensway) and bus stations in walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Davidjanssens78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews