We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,934)
Filter reviews
2,934 results
Traveller rating
725
1,341
470
207
191
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
725
1,341
470
207
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bayswater tube station family apartment laundry service these apartments hyde park dining table bayswater area bedroom apartment kensington gardens living area small kitchen notting hill circle line location is great double bed few minutes walk oxford street
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 2,934 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Niceclean apartments ideally placed to travelinks to tourist sites oxford st and west end.booked for three peoplelnice bedroomand sofa bed in msin roomfully equipped kit hen good size bathroom.rooms cleaned daily .near towhiteys stofe loads if restaurants two supermarkets two tube stations and bus rlutes

Room Tip: Third floor was a bit hot and stuffy better on first orsecond floors
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vanessa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

The reception staff were all wonderful, very friendly, willing to help with a smile whenever called upon. The rooms were adequate, the beds were not comfortable but when you've been out all day seeing London, you really just collapse and fall straight to sleep anyway. The restaurant had tasty food, but you can get a meal cheaper at any of the nearby restaurants.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Toni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

I am currently staying here and it's hot in London and you know what the worst part is they don't even have air conditioner in the room, so if you are sweating and open the window which doesn't even open properly you get noises. I was in one room which was small and the kitchen was 4 stairs down. I was shifted to another room where bathroom is next to Kitchen in another room not in the bedroom. I come to London twice a month and always stay I. Hotels or apartment but this is the worst experience ever.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank neha193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Avarge service and cleanliness
Be careful with the meaning of breakfast included because in their dictionary it means you can go to the restaurant but we will charge you extra
It does not mean included like in every other hotel.
We did tell them as well that the glasses smelled of egg and we were told this was the washing powder in the washing machine!!!!!!!
Will I go back??
Not really

Dr Imad

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank abulbishr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews