We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Also good for a small bussiness trip for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
61 reviews
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Kitchen diner
Kitchen diner
Kitchen diner
Kitchen diner
Bathroom
Hallway
Window view
Block
Our Award for 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TimeTinke...
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Also good for a small bussiness trip for co-workers”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The neighbourhood was quiet, nice and near but not too close to the center, not many tourists around. For transportation the train station was only a 5 minute walk from the house.

The owner of this apartment is very helpful, with quick reply's and good tips.

The apartment also came with a fridge filled with food. Of course you will encounter quirky British oddities like a sink with two faucets (which is a given when travelling to London) but all was well and all together good apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful appartment!”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this appartment with 4 other friends of mine and we had lots of fun. The owner is very nice and helpful and the appartment was pretty, very well equipted, clean and organized. It had enough space for the 5 of us (it might be a little more restricted for 6 people, but it can still work).
The location is also very good, since Clapham Junction overground is in a less than 5 minutes walk range. There are supermarkets and even pubs around the area and there is also a 24hr bus (259) passing from near by.
The neighborhood is silent (maybe too silent during the night time), but during our 7-nights stay we didn't notice anything weird.
For anyone that is interested and might arrive in London after 12am, from the Victoria Station, the taxi was 15-17pounds.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spelica
slovenia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“More than perfect for the price you pay”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

As already said in the previous comments, the apartment is great. Everything you need, comfortable and beautifully decorated. All possible appliances and equipment you can imagine, even a fridge full of food. Stunning views - especially from the smoker's terrace which is just next door! Nice and helpful owner. Trains and buses nearby. I would recommend it to everyone - from families to young people. I hope I will visit it again in the near future..:) Don't hesitate to book, you won't be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable and homey, yet chic at the same time.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pandaexpr...
Orange, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This apartment was fully equipped with everything we needed. The rooms were very spacious for my family which includes two teenage daughters. The kitchen was fully equipped and Dejan was gracious enough to provide some food items such as milk, cereal, and eggs that provided very handy for breakfast and other meals. Dejan was very welcoming and provided good information on the city and how to get around. He even arranged a taxi to come pick our family up at the airport. The room was also very aesthetically pleasing and felt like a true home for our 3 night stay in London. The location was great and it was easy to get around and walk to the nearest tube station. Though some may have worries about wiring over money to London for payment. We were able to easily arrange payment through Paypal which was more convenient. My wife and two daughters enjoyed our stay here and would love to stay here again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 154
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing