We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room graced with high ceiling windows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room graced with high ceiling windows
Colourful and airy living room Fantastic dinner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Living room graced with high ceiling windows
Colourful and airy living room
Fantastic dinner
Dining area, extra seating is provided
Light and comfy living room
Luxury pillows
Triple glazed windows
Ample cupboard
Fully equipped kitchen
Nice sized kitchen
Large L shaped Sofa bed
Clean and tidy Bathroom
Stylish bathroom
Sofa bed
The appartment is on the first floor
Camden Town station
Camden Lock market
Hampstead Road Lock
Nearby shops and restaurants
Nearby excentric camden high street shops
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Simply Perfect”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed over at this apartment with my mum and sister while visiting london .We had sufficient space to move around. The apartment is clean and nicely maintained and comfortable. The location is great cos its close to the northern line Camden Town. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockholm
Reviewed 11 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent and well located!”
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed 12 days with my 23 years old daughter, and my 18 years old nephew, they toured a lot in Camden! We were very well received by anita, and Marco was very helpful on the phone. The apartment is very comfortable and lightened. Very convenient, its near a large supermarket and the train/bus/metro stations are only a 5 minutes walk away. We felt safe and it's a very fun neighborhood!

I easily recommend it and next time I go to London I'll stay there if possible!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidstone
Reviewed 11 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing