We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay,would definitely return!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 2
Double Bed + single bed
Sleeps up to 3 people Bedroom 3 with double bed and room for 1 fold out single bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Bedroom 2
Double Bed + single bed
Sleeps up to 3 people
Bedroom 3 with double bed and room for 1 fold out single bed
Kitchen with dining table to seat 8 people
Kitchen
Kitchen with dining table to seat 8 people
DIning / Living Room
Living Room / Dining Room
Living room: 3rd sofa folds out into a double bed
Paved Back Garden with seating and barbecue
Shower Room with toilet, basin and bidet
Floor plan of 2 floors
Queens Park Station is in Zone 2 on the Bakerloo Line.  Underground and Overground trains
The park at Queens Park
The park  and children's playground at Queens Park
Gail's Bakery on Salusbury Road - a 5 minute walk from the house
Mr Fish 
Fantastic Fish and Chips opposite Queens Park Tube Station.
Hugo's Restaurant in Lonsdale Road - around the corner from the house
The Alice House Restaurant and bar opposite Queens Park Tube Station
Underground and Overground trains from Queens park Station. 15 minutes into Central London
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bianca310
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay,would definitely return!!!”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

9 of us stayed here for my 27th birthday overnight (we're originally from nottingham). House was clean and spacious. Easy access and parking outside. Host is fantastic, very helpful. Not too far from soho/leicester square (£16 but good between 4 of you!). Would definitely recommend to groups of friends or families as it has all amenities for babys etc

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgcat_stl
Creve Coeur, Missouri
1 review
“Lovely house for a stay with kids in London”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We rented this house for a one-week stay in London in February 2015. There were two adults and three young children (ages 9, 6, and 2). We found the house to be well equipped with comfortable couches and ample bedding for all. The street was quiet and safe and we could easily get to buses or the Underground in a 5-10 minute walk. When walking the houses is actually closer to Kilburn High Road than Salusbury Road. The two shopping areas are quite different and it was nice to have access to each.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMH2265
Idaho
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for family”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in June 2014

Very late in my review! We stayed for a week last June and our 1st time doing a vacation stay. All my emails were answered promptly and I had many questions! The space was perfect with our daughter getting 1 room and the boys using the bunk beds. They were very helpful as we traveled 14 hrs. and arrived in the morning. Was able to leave our luggage and go tour in attempt to stay awake! 10 min. walk to the train (lovely walk). The place was cleaned thoroughly, everything was written out in a binder and a phone # was left to help us out on a few things. The only suggestion I would make is be more clear on the dryer (we have exhaust so didn't know you had to empty the water! Also how to use the shower.) Flat in a nice town so good to get out of the city. Our deposit was returned right away. I would go back for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lailaclai...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our stayed was very comfortable. The house was clean. We had everything we needed and much more. We had tea, coffee, milk, oil. There were more than enough beds for us. We were worried that we only had 1 full bathroom for 9 people but it was not a problem at all. Everything worked out perfectly. There were plenty of towels and toilet paper? And it was very close to our families that lived around the area. Thanks Jane and we would definitely stay there again if we visit london again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelgir...
Belfast
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Fantastic property”
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This property is super spacious and only 10 minutes on the tube from paddington outside rush hour. In very pleasant residential area close to a lovely village with an outdoor market on a Sunday. The house has all required amenities and each room is decorated in a homely manner. Perfect property for a family or large group of friends! Would definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing