We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,548)
Filter reviews
2,548 results
Traveller rating
1,993
477
57
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,993
477
57
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room afternoon tea paddington station chocolate orange welcome drink on arrival rose petals rooms are small heathrow express close to hyde park kensington gardens quiet street central line lovely hotel notting hill birthday treat would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,548 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. The room was very clean and spacious, with an extra comfy bed! The location is great. Five minute walk to the bus station or tube! The staff was very polite and helpful! We will certainly stay again!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank theodora_cy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice ice cream afternoon tea, excellent value for money and a great idea. All members of staff were very friendly and helpful, also very good with the kids. The hot chocolate was the nicest ive ever had x

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you very much to the team at Park Grand, our visit was absolutely lovely, we were greeted with warm towels to freshen up then taken to the room for afternoon tea. The staff were very attentive, even asked if we would like our photo taken. Nice touch! We spent nearly 3 hours there and there was no rush to get you in your way. We were offered more tea on several occasions but we were so full up on what we had.
The food was very tasty and the pink bubbly was a nice surprise.
I received this as a birthday present and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase this again for myself and for friends and family.
Thank you again for a very enjoyable afternoon.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a lovely hotel, with the loveliest staff. We were greeted warmly by the receptionist and on entering the dining room we were given warm hand towels (nice little touch). The sandwiches, served on a variety of bread, cakes and ice cream were all delicious and we had 2 full bottles of prosecco for 4 of us. The various coffees were perfect and the staff kind and attentive and nothing too much trouble. We all agreed that this was exceptional value and possibly the nicest afternoon tea we have had. All in all it was a really lovely experience and I would thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Disappointed254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed a lovely ice-cream afternoon tea with my daughter. Food was very tasty and a great selection of cake, jelly, sandwiches, scones and ice-cream washed down with a bottle of bubbly and tea. Service was excellent.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Rosemary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews