We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Faulty booking in arrangements”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Ranked #157 of 1,068 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Haverfordwest, UK
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Faulty booking in arrangements”
Reviewed 19 June 2012

WE suffered an annoying delay. The rooms which should have been a availble at 2pm were not availble until well after 3pm

Room Tip: ASk for a quiet room away from the Euston Road. Ours looked over a side street and was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JAKD133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Social Media at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 22 June 2012
Thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback very much as this enables us to improve standards and provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay.

We will ensure that your feedback is passed to the hotel management.

We hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

3,940 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,077
    1,401
    310
    102
    50
See reviews for
1,396
1,099
234
657
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (665)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Easy to find on Euston Road (A40) only yards from Euston station on opposite side of road. If coming from west, need to go past hotel in order to u turn & come back & do left turn into Dukes Rd because it's a no right turn from A40. Car park is barrier controlled & easy to get into but ring first to check space availability. Reception manned by friendly helpful staff. Rooms spotlessly clean & decent size. Superb bathroom & shower. Well glazed to eliminate most of the street noise. Bed fresh & comfortable. Decor excellent throughout whole hotel. There's a Costa attached & toilets in reception. Dining room small but well stocked & food 9/10 in quality & quantity (I only had a breakfast but this was fine). For £123.50 per room per night including as much breakfast as you like I think this is superb value for a NW London hotel which is also very close to a major tube station. Well definitely be returning there in future.

Room Tip: Only had experience of ground floor room, only two lifts & always seemed to be someone waiting s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Good value for money, excellent service, comfy beds, good food and helpful and attentive staff made travelling and staying with a young baby stress free and very convenient.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeeva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Always a safe bet, clean rooms and helpful staff. Very close to Euston train station and nearby eateries and M&S so convenient.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doc2good
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pawel S, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

I am delighted you enjoyed time you spent with us and found the Hotel to be such great value.

Many Thanks

Pawel Sleczka
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2012

Location was the main reason we booked this hotel as were were catching the overnight train from Euston to Glasgow after spending a few days sight-seeing in London as part of our month long overseas trip.

Automated check-in machine was simple to use and allocated us a room on the 4th floor at the back of the building away from the busy main road. As usual with Premier Inn, the room was well maintained and very clean. We could not hear any traffic noise at all.

We used the bus stop one block from the hotel on Theobalds Road to catch buses to Holborn (dropping washing off for service wash) and towards The Strand/Trafalgar Square for West End shows.

On our last day we checked out at about 9am and they were happy to store our suitcases until 10pm when we collected them and strolled across the road to Euston Station to catch our train.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maccas37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pawel S, Manager at Premier Inn London Euston Hotel, responded to this review, 17 June 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience with us at Premier Inn London Euston.

It pleases me greatly to read about your stay with us at London Euston and that we met all your expectations of the Premier Inn standard by delivering our guest promise of a good night guaranteed.

I am glad you were able to take advantage of our luggage room to make the most out of your trip to London.

Many Thanks

Pawel Sleczka
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Bloomsbury
Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Pullman London St Pancras Hotel
Bloomsbury
Jesmond Dene Hotel
Jesmond Dene Hotel
#254 of 1,068 in London
1,743 reviews
Bloomsbury
Hotel Megaro
Hotel Megaro
#129 of 1,068 in London
2,408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Euston Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Euston Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Euston Hotel
Address: 1 Dukes Road, London WC1H 9PJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Bloomsbury , Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#65 Family Hotel in London
#78 Romantic Hotel in London
#80 Business Hotel in London
#97 Best Value Hotel in London
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,947 - ₹ 12,549
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Euston Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 265
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just down the road from Regent's Park, with the British Museum and the British Library close by ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Euston Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Euston Hotel London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing