We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveller rating
355
580
224
107
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
580
224
107
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskilburn parkbakerloo linekilburn high roadabbey road studiosthe executive loungehealth clublittle venicetube stationminute walktesco expresswembley stadiumtwo double bedsper daywest endmarble archbreakfast was includedlisburn
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Booked for 3nights and then extended by 1 night. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Rooms where warm (or cool if you needed), clean and comfortable.
HUGE shower cubicle with non-slip flooring. All toiletries there.
Beds were comfortable. Housekeeping was thorough. I am disabled and they really helped me a lot.
The restaurant did generous portions. Only had breakfast in there once because it was a bit pricey for me but there is a Starbucks and a Costa handy if you need them. Also plenty of cafes and restaurants around.
Would definitely recommend and will stay again.
Tip 1. If you get membership (free) then there is a discount plus free WIFI in the rooms.
Tip 2. Quicker to get the concierge to sort your taxi than to hail one.

Room Tip: Away from the front because there is some road noise.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Second time we have stayed here as it tends to be lower cost than some other London Marriott's. From a location point of view it's not central London but easy to get around with Kilburn park tube about a 5 minute walk away.
The hotel has been fully refurbished and has very stylish rooms which, by London standards, are a decent size.
If you have access to the executive lounge this does a decent breakfast but have also eaten in the main restaurant which is also good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I've stayed here twice recently and it was excellent each time. The staff is VERY friendly and they remembered me on my second visit and even upgraded me as a result. The rooms are fairly large, the wifi is fast (if you are a Marriott Rewards member it is free), and the entire hotel is clean and tidy. The hotel itself is in walking distance to all sorts of locations: tube station, Sainsburys, a pub, Starbucks, a chipper, and even the famous Abbey Road studios. It is a busy hotel, but the staff engages everyone who walks through the doors with a smile and a, "can I help you." The concierge station is always manned and while I never saw a cleaning crew working, the place was spotless. A word about the great cleaning crew, they found my daughter's iPhone and returned it; I've been to places where that would not occur. Kudos to the staff and management of this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcotripo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Marriott for 5 days and it was enjoyable. It was close to the Kilburn park stop which got us into central London. It was walking distance to a lot of great places for dinner and reagents park. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for night and the place was fantastic. I was kindly upgraded and the room was very modern with large LCD TV's with AirPlay so you can stream from your phone. There is an executive lounge if you have elite status or book an executive room and there were drinks and canopies served in the evening 1730-1930. This included wine and beers (basic but suffice).

The hotel allows access to the gym next door which has a huge selection of treadmills, bikes and free weights. It also has a swimming pool.

This hotel is about 400m from the tube so ideal for any commute whether business or leisure. Overall a great and reasonable priced Marriott in central London.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank flyboy1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews