We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Figo stratford”
Review of Figo Stratford

Figo Stratford
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 24/09
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #15 of 24,033 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 34
Description: Figo reflects both the tradition and the modern aroma of cucina italiana!​ Each selection of our menu has been carefully selected from specific regions that have evolved it’s taste over centuries of good eating.
Restaurant details
Description: Figo reflects both the tradition and the modern aroma of cucina italiana!​ Each selection of our menu has been carefully selected from specific regions that have evolved it’s taste over centuries of good eating.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great service and meal, Simone is a very fun waiter
Lovely location
We really recommend this place

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Luca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management, Owner at Figo Stratford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It's a great place for everyone right? Thank you for your beautiful words!! We really appreciate you taking time to drop us this honest feedback. We are glad that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Hope we see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (831)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 831 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Literally the best Italian dining experience I've had! Gorgeous deep-fried anchovies, yummy mussels, and a very distinctive beetroot and goat's cheese tortellini, plus top cosmos and flawless service from the delightful Stefano. An absolute joy from start to finish!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank O7146FQscottw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management, Owner at Figo Stratford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Ciao, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with FIGO. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a lovely solo lunch and Stefano provided lovely service! The food was yummy and ingredients fresh!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 863ishab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management, Owner at Figo Stratford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are thrilled to have you as part of the FIGO family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had a very lovely experience here today. We were given exceptionally good professional customer service by Stefano. Thank you for making our two visits (in the same day) …as we came back because we were so impressed with the service. Many thanks

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank H7289WMkimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management, Owner at Figo Stratford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Ciao, It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad you had the best FIGO experience. We hope you'll come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The place is beautiful, they really took care of the ambiance and making everyone feel welcome and well looked after. Simone is an absolute gem, perfect mixture of professional and friendly attitude, it was a pleasure to meet him. Pizza was delicious, both meaty and vegan one. Probably the best vegan cheese I’ve ever had on a pizza. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 592dagmaraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management, Owner at Figo Stratford, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are thrilled to have you as part of the FIGO family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Figo Stratford also viewed

 

Been to Figo Stratford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.