We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 251
US$ 211
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
US$ 430
US$ 365
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 360
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 167
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 248
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 309
US$ 271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 238
US$ 219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 233
US$ 200
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 224
US$ 210
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 993
US$ 859
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
321
87
16
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
87
16
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonesty barfirmdale hotelsbrompton roadhonor barkit kemproom servicequiet streetharvey nicholsquiet cul de sacfirmdale groupbreakfast in bedboutique stylehome away from homelovely hotelsitting areacomfortable roomsliving room
Filter
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2010

Stayed at The Knightsbridge during my last visit to London and will most surely be back. The location is super and the team makes it a true spot in London.

The small rooms adjacent to the lobby are perfect to have afternoon tea and will make anyone stay there truly comfortable.

Great!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freddie_stone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2010

This is the second time I have stayed at the Knightsbridge, it always exceeds my expectations. It’s like a home away from home and you just can’t beat the location. The staff have made our stay so comfortable and can’t do enough to make it memorable. I can’t imagine staying anywhere else and recommend it anyone looking to make the most out of a London trip. The level of attention to detail and service is very hard to find, and makes all the difference. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BSL08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2010

Knightsbridge is part of a small chain of boutique hotels under the Firmdale Hotel rubric. I also stayed at another on an earlier trip. They're fabulous intimate hotels. Staff is very polished yet warm and approachable. I loved the homeyness of the buildings and that each one is set in a different neighborhood. The interior decor is not only beautiful but done in a way that's unique to that location and appropriate to the neighborhood. I was an art dealer at the time and loved that there was original art around.

Stayed: June 2007, travelled on business
1  Thank Meli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2009

Great place to stay in London, excellent rooms, great staff, good food and close to Harrods!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank classyglassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2009

A nice and friendly hotel in very convenient location. We really enjoyed our stay and will come back. The room was very good size with decent amenities and staff made us feel very welcome.Would recomment this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ParisBibou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews