We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,025)
Filter reviews
4,025 results
Traveller rating
2,257
1,366
292
75
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,257
1,366
292
75
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earl's court quiet street tube station breakfast buffet earl s court overlooking the garden piccadilly line triple room free internet heathrow airport minute walk rooms are small two blocks convenient location lovely hotel excellent location london hotel
Filter
Updating list...
614 - 619 of 4,025 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

After 4 previous stays at this hotel, I found my latest stay to be just as pleasant as the other stays. The proximity to the tube, the delicious breakfast buffet, the efficiency and kindness of the staff, the comfortable room and the great rate make it unnecessary to even look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CATracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, General Manager at K+K Hotel George, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear CATracey

Thanks so much for the lovely review and continuing loyalty to the hotel. I do hope we see you many times in the future.

Kind Regards

Philip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The rooms are a good size, and the hotel is in a lovely location in South Kensington, just a few minutes walk to the rules “tube station. The breakfast is also very good. Unfortunately, my stay was my down by poor room service.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, General Manager at K+K Hotel George, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Kim F

I am so sorry that you encountered such issues with the housekeeping team. I can assure that I will have this problem resolved so that our rooms are serviced properly. I can only apologise that this lowered your opinion of the hotel and do hope it will not prevent you from returning if you are in London in the future.

Kind Regards

Philip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The situation of the hotel, the proximity to Earl's Court Underground Station, the friendly personnel, the free internet connection and specially the wonderful courtyard make the K+K Hotel George to us to be the number one for our stays in London.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P1436MAmatthiass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, General Manager at K+K Hotel George, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear P1436MAmatthiass

Thanks so much for the review. Looking forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards

Philip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We had a nice room with view in the very lovely garden. The room and bathroom were clean an comfortable. The breakfast buffet offered a wide range of different food and drinks.Thank you for this very nice and excellent service.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, General Manager at K+K Hotel George, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Katja S

Thanks so much for the lovely review and comments regarding the breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards

Philip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Good Hotel with a good loction. Very practical with Earl's Court Station around the corner. 40 minutes straight from Heatrow Terminal 5 with Piccadilly line. Good breakfast. Several restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anders433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip C, General Manager at K+K Hotel George, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear anders433

Thanks so much for the great review. Hopefully you will choose us the next time you are in London.

Kind Regards

Philip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews