We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
442
394
125
42
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
394
125
42
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshanger lanecentral linewembley stadiumclub roomtube stationgreat hotelcontinental breakfastcomplimentary waterbusy roadholiday innreception staffper nightmain roadbuffet stylecomfortable hoteleasy accessstayed here for two nights
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Great Place to stay with a fantastic team looking after you. Newton Mascarenhas is always brilliant along with his colleagues making sure you have everything you need for a comfortable stay. Thank you all for making staying away from home as nice as possible.

Room Tip: Ask at reception what room options there are.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pauljustice19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew V, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear pauljustice19,

Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback.

Newton and co will be happy to read the feedback and as a regular guest with us, this will mean so much more to the guys!

Thank you once again for the feedback.

Best Regards

Andrew van Eeden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Central Line brings you straight into London, this hotel offers great value, wonderful service and people! Would definitely go again on the same deal! Breakfast is great, and also equipped with a great gym. For early risers they do packed breakfast!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank truushuisman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew V, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear truushuisman2017,

Thank you for your great review!

Great location with the staff adding the finishing touches for another good result.

Look forward in welcoming you back.

Best Regards

Andrew van Eeden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice reception staff

Always very helpful

Not cheapest hotels but right across the road from the central line into London on the tube.

Food has always been ok, breakfast can be a bit hit and miss given the cost!

Try and get a featured club room if you can

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew V, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Martin R,

Thank you for the great review!

I hope we have managed to address your breakfast preferences now and look forward to many more stays in the future.

Best Regards

Andrew van Eeden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We needed a last minute room for the night as we were watching Micky Flanagan at Wembley. Only ten mins taxi cab to the arena (£10 there but got stung £25 on way back and it wasn’t even after 12pm! Gits!)

Room was nice, nothing special but again we booked last min at what I thought was a reasonable price £130 inc breakfast. Bar area was nicer then I expected, and there was a great selection at breakfast. Couldn’t fault anything to be honest. Would recommend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank victoriam1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew V, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear victoriam1980,

Thank you for the great review!

Hope you enjoyed your concert - he is suppose to be very good live!

Our proximity to both the Wembley Arena and Stadium does make it an ideal location also considering price and transport links - good to read that this was also the case for you.

Best Regards

Andrew van Eeden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

I regularly stay here for work. The staff are second to none and always helpfull. The restaurant staff are like a second family especially Newton and his crew. They will always take time to talk and look after you and will go out their way to make the stay as comfortable as possible. The front desk staff will always acknowledge you and they always remember me. This is a very personal touch and nothing is a problem. I would recommend here for everyone as it is like home from home for me. Thank you everyone at the hotel your level of excellence is second to none.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank dizzys62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew V, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear dizzys62,

Thank you for your great review!

Let me start by thanking you for your continuous support and loyalty.

We have a great team and its always encouraging to read how they impact individual guests to our hotel. I will sure to share this feedback with the guys also!

Thank you once again for the kind words.

Best Regards

Andrew van Eeden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews