We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveller rating
683
217
75
42
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
217
75
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sloane square kings road small luxury hotel drawing room head concierge charming hotel afternoon tea concierge staff junior suite home away from home quiet street public areas birthday treat wonderful stay fantastic location underground station chelsea
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This is a fabulous hotel. Brilliant location for all shops on Kings Road and Knightsbridge. Tons of nearby restaurants. The bar was amazing - and (on both occasions) our room was delightful.
No, 11 has an unusual vibe and is really fun and welcoming. Looking forward to our next City break in December.

Room tip: If you're trying to keep costs down - don't worry - even the standard rooms are styllsh and welcoming.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen995129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

A great room,a very very helpful staff and a great location . There was nothing we needed that was too much for this hotel to offer.The concierges were able to get us tickets to two amazing"sold out "play and an exhibit also sold out at the Victoria and Albert museum.
Their suggestions for dinner were fabulous and we are very picky!!!
The cleaning staff went out of their way to make sure that our needs were met.
On our departure date the taxi called never arrived and one of the employees ran down Sloan Ave. with our luggage in hand to find a taxi. Going the extra mile.
The hotel is in a wonderful location.
We would never stay anywhere else in London.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P4094VHgaryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Pleasant stay at quite and very nice neighborhood.Great touch, warm atmosphere and efficient and warm staff, beautiful area and 2 minutes from a tube or taxi stations, restaurants, bars, etc.
Elegant shops, gardens and typical; english places.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Avri V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This small boutique hotel has it all! The location and safety we felt walking the neighborhood was very comforting. The rooms were very luxurious and the staff could not have been kinder. Will definitely be back to this well kept secret!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank memreer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

If you want to experience a truly first class boutique hotel in the heart of London, then No.11 is the only place to go. Everything from arrival, food, great lounge, outdoor terrace for drinks and dinner. I have stayed in Hotels around the world and truly recommend this one.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Howard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews