We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Dinning Table
Dinning Table
Living Room
Living Room
TV
Appliances
Dean Street
Dishwasher
Fridge & Freezer
Hallway
Washing machine & Appliances
Pots
Oven
Dinning Room Table
Kitchenware
Soho Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great location”
Reviewed 21 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Apart from a few niggles the apartment is in a fantastic loaction although if noise is a real problem it would best be avoided - wouldn't recommend using the sitting room for sleeping because it's at the front! The lift wasn't working when we were there and we were not offered a refund. Some repair work was being done for the first few hours when we arrived which was disappointing - these were the niggles - but I would still recommend the apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 16 December 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Central Location and Safe Building
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gaizka U
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flyer5152...
1 review
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dany597
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing