We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,735)
Filter reviews
3,735 results
Traveller rating
2,462
979
194
56
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,462
979
194
56
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earls court earl s court complimentary breakfast club room box of chocolates quiet street on arrival tube station minute walk special thanks piccadilly line lovely hotel afternoon tea reception staff excellent stay mini bar breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 3,735 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I have just got home from the most fantastic trip to London to date. From the very second we stepped foot into the hotel we were made to feel welcomed. The staff on reception (orianna) were so friendly and even asked if we were visiting for a specific occasion. As it was my partners birthday the weekend before they decorated the room with rose petals, candles and chocolates. They extra effort they made was truly exceptional. Everything about the hotel from the staff to the rooms to the location were 10/10. Would definitely recommend to anyone and we will 100% be back in the near future.

Room tip: Fridge in room which we used to cool drinks
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip37612031772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello DayTrip37612031772 and thank you for the gracious review!

I am thrilled that you had a great celebratory stay with us! Our hospitable team are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that each and every one of our guests has an exceptional experience with us. I have past on your positive feedback to Oriana who will be delighted by your kind compliments.

It would be our pleasure to look after you on your next visit!

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel, very close to Tube, excellent service, breakfast was always excellent with good coffee!Beds are very comfortable, bathrooms good sized for London. All the staff were helpful with information and directions.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Connector384363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow!! Thank you Connector384363 for sharing such a wonderful review of your Park Grand Kensington experience!

We very much appreciate your kind comments that highlight the impressive levels of service that you received from the team, it is a delight to know that you took advantage of our location and the comfy room was up to your liking.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!.

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was great! Cami, Ivan, Mihail & some other staff (don't know your names, sorry) prepared astonishing surprises for our Anniversary, thank you very much!

Also would like to note the good location, nice bar & restaurant (not many english beers though, just London Pride is not enough guys ;)), clean & warm room with various modern facilities.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anton78123912793812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Passport04041816932,

Thank you very much for sharing your great review of your recent Park Grand Kensington experience.

It is an honor that you spend such a special occasion with us and I am overjoyed that Cami, Ivan Mihail was able to go above and beyond for you.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are a decent size, clean, the staff are warm and friendly. It is located pretty close to Earl's Court Station so getting about is pretty easy. I found the area to be a little bit grimey but that is no fault of the hotel's. Don't expect Vavavoom, but the hotel is sold.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ladiipo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a weekend visit to London as it was my girlfriends birthday.Staff were very polite and helpful. Room was slightly small but after mentioning this we were upgraded, second room was great. We were given a complimentary breakfast on first day. Mentioned it was my girlfriends birthday and was left a bottle of wine and cake in the room. Would visit again

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Excursion44790518733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arpan G, Front Office Manager at Park Grand London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Excursion44790518733 and thank you for the gracious review!

I am thrilled that you had a great celebratory stay with us! Our hospitable team are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that each and every one of our guests has an exceptional experience with us. I have past on your positive feedback to the team who will be delighted by your kind compliments.

It would be our pleasure to look after you on your next visit!

Best regards,
Arpan Ghosh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews