We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,571)
Filter reviews
5,571 results
Traveller rating
1,605
2,070
1,076
507
313
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,605
2,070
1,076
507
313
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room tube station piccadilly line the natural history museum tesco express heathrow airport location is excellent west end concierge kensington conference waitrose pubs foyer
Filter
Updating list...
863 - 868 of 5,571 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Nice location located close to the most important facilities, trains , buses , resturent the area sournded by most of the important stuff that you need.
The reception employees are welocming and helping

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank H323DWmohammeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest

Many thanks for review on I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel.
It is great to see you were welcomed well and all the requirements and need were met at the hotel or in the local area.

I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Hugo Stevenson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Ideal for Tube, restaurants, museums, parks. Very friendly and helpful staff, nothing too much for them. Standard of Hotel is good and breakfast choice will set you up for the day. Rooms very clean and all you require. We called housekeeping once and they sorted our request within minutes.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank kevinwP8662XU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Kevin

Many thanks for review on I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel.
It is great to see you were welcomed well and all the Standard of Hotel is good and breakfast choice will set you up for the day. It is good to read that housekeeping sorted our request within minutes.requirements and need were met at the hotel or in the local area.

I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Hugo Stevenson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Overall a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Good value for money and staff very pleasant and helpful. We asked for inter communicating rooms which we got, so the one year old baby could sleep while we sat in the other room. Location was excellent

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Jan

Many thanks for your four star review of the Millennium Gloucester Hotel.
I am very please to know you had a great stay with us, and all your request for inter connecting room was met.
Thank you for your recommendations and I do look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards

Hugo Stevenson
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews