We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 343
US$ 300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
US$ 119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 231
US$ 226
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 236
US$ 183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Grand London Kensington(London)
US$ 145
US$ 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 296
US$ 222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 818
US$ 701
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)
US$ 498
US$ 450
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 561
US$ 547
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,355)
Filter reviews
5,355 results
Traveller rating
1,545
2,005
1,039
481
285
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,545
2,005
1,039
481
285
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomtube stationpiccadilly linescience museumtesco expressheathrow airportinternet accesslocation is excellentwest endconciergekensingtonwaitroseconferencepubsfoyer
Filter
Updating list...
680 - 685 of 5,355 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Nice location located close to the most important facilities, trains , buses , resturent the area sournded by most of the important stuff that you need.
The reception employees are welocming and helping

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank H323DWmohammeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest

Many thanks for review on I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel.
It is great to see you were welcomed well and all the requirements and need were met at the hotel or in the local area.

I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Hugo Stevenson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Ideal for Tube, restaurants, museums, parks. Very friendly and helpful staff, nothing too much for them. Standard of Hotel is good and breakfast choice will set you up for the day. Rooms very clean and all you require. We called housekeeping once and they sorted our request within minutes.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank kevinwP8662XU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Kevin

Many thanks for review on I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Millennium Gloucester Hotel.
It is great to see you were welcomed well and all the Standard of Hotel is good and breakfast choice will set you up for the day. It is good to read that housekeeping sorted our request within minutes.requirements and need were met at the hotel or in the local area.

I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Hugo Stevenson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Overall a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Good value for money and staff very pleasant and helpful. We asked for inter communicating rooms which we got, so the one year old baby could sleep while we sat in the other room. Location was excellent

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MillenniumHotels.com
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugo S, Manager at Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Jan

Many thanks for your four star review of the Millennium Gloucester Hotel.
I am very please to know you had a great stay with us, and all your request for inter connecting room was met.
Thank you for your recommendations and I do look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards

Hugo Stevenson
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews