We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,246)
Filter reviews
2,246 results
Traveller rating
1,036
810
266
80
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,036
810
266
80
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoxford streetchristopher's placegreat locationbond st tube stationwallace collectiondeluxe roomlovely hotelhotel barrooms are smallcoffee machinecentral locationcontinental breakfastwest endfew minutes walkafternoon teaan upgradehyde park
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 2,246 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Great central location to Oxford st shopping, Marylebonehigh street as well as Fitzrovia. Lovely cafes and restaurants right outside the hotel doorstep. Very professional nd attentive staff. Hotel manager Phiolip is a star. Beautifully appointed and newly renovated rooms. WE had a great stay, cant wait to return.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atinc T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed at the Mandeville to be with our daughter who was staying there with her family while she was working at the Frieze Masters art fair. We were very pleased with he hotel and the service provided. The concierge staff were very knowledgable and helpful. Marylebone is a great neighborhood with lots of good restaurants and pubs. The Bond Street tube station is a few blocks from the hotel and made it easy to get to all of the things we wanted to see. There is a public park, Paddington Street Gardens, a few blocks north of the hotel with a great playground. Since we were traveling with a four year old it provided a great place for her to play and burn off some energy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

we were happy to stay at your hotel and will remember it as a good location in the inner city of london and
the support of the friendly personal . our room was very small but located at the 7th floor at the corner with the bay window it gave a warm stay

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jozefc865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Wonderfull! Beautiful room, clean and comfortable, super service, brilliant location, perfect to experience the beautiful Marylbone-area, 5 min from Oxford Street and lovely St. Christopher Corner just 50 meters down the street. Highly reccomended!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pål H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Would most definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Perfect location for Marylebone, Oxford street Beautiful hotel. Comfortable surroundings. Efficient..... friendly.....helpful staff in all areas....couldn't rate highly enough

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lesley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews