We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,266)
Filter reviews
2,267 results
Traveller rating
1,050
814
267
81
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,050
814
267
81
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oxford street christopher's place great location bond st tube station wallace collection deluxe room lovely hotel hotel bar rooms are small coffee machine central location continental breakfast west end few minutes walk afternoon tea an upgrade hyde park
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 2,267 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

You can't beat the convenience, ambience and comfort of the Mandeville hotel at such a great value. The service from welcome to goodbye was warm and gracious, the room comfortable, and the location in Marylebone is outstanding.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

The Mandeville is the most perfectly located gorgeous boutique hotel which also has one of the nicest team of staff. The perfect blend of warmth and luxury in the heart of zone 1 London! I am excited to come back and stay with the hotel again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank payalia2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Booked in last minute as our previously booked hotel was a disaster..lovely warm welcome on our arrival..the staff were great..the young man who took our bags up to room was extremely helpful and showed us all the facilities available in our room.Great room...clean and well stocked..great location..couldn't ask for better.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y5914VSannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The location, room service, room itself, and service in restaurant during our breakfast were awesome. I couldn't say anything negative about our stay because there is really none. We will definitely go back :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Stayed here Friday 14.7.17 - rated as one of London's best in Mayfair. Overall utterly shocked at room and condition (room 207) complained via social media and info@mandeville no reply. Dated, dirty, unacceptable at the rate they charge. Sorry guys I've stayed in better Travellodges

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Geordieboy1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews