We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Arch London(London)
US$ 422
US$ 336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 347
US$ 315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 329/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$ 254
US$ 210
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 315
US$ 269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 150
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 253
US$ 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 192
US$ 174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 370
US$ 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 817
US$ 788
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,886)
Filter reviews
2,886 results
Traveller rating
1,784
872
162
43
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,784
872
162
43
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsborough marketlondinium restaurantquarter barwhite company toiletriessouth banktube stationlovely hoteljubilee lineexcellent locationweekend breaksuperior roombuffet stylebreakfast was excellentmini barfull englishbooked this hotellondon eye
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 2,886 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2017

We have stayed many times at the London Bridge Hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful the hotel is always spotlessly clean and the food is great. We have stayed in all the different category of rooms from a basic double to the luxury apartment and have never been disappointed with anything

Room Tip: We have stayed in every type of room from basic double to the luxury apartment and have been very comfortable in them all
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank winstonlucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Lovely hotel, good breakfast. the staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble (special mention to Chris, Stephen and Phillipe on the front desk) they were really helpful telling us about the best attractions and all the info on how to get there.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jhay2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Stayed for 2 night weekend break at the London Bridge. I found the location ideal, it was very near the train station, underground and also Borough Market. My room was clean and really quiet which is a real bonus in central London. The bed was exceptionally comfortable so I slept really well while I was there. There was a bath as well as a shower which was appreciated after lots of walking round London. The staff were really helpful and pleasant especially the Concierge.

My breakfast wasn't very hot on the Saturday morning and the staff seemed to be under pressure so the second morning I went out for breakfast. But other friends that were staying at the hotel said that the breakfast was a lot better on the Sunday morning so I must just have been unlucky. (Since I got back home I have had an email from the general manager offering me a complimentary breakfast the next time I stay so that was appreciated!)

Would definitely stay here again as otherwise I was very satisfied with the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elisenotelsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

The Hotel is within walking distance of The Shard, booked this hotel as we were having dinner at The Shard, really glad we did, these people are so helpful, booked a deluxe room which was a good size especially for a London Hotel, Bar had a good vibe at night when we came back and the burgers are wonderful. Wine was reasonably priced and breakfast was wonderful. Staff are really friendly and hotel very welcoming will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lallySussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed for two nights as I had won a prize on Facebook some time ago.
It was still morning when we arrived but our room was ready and we were able to book in. The room was lovely with all that you could need for a comfortable stay. Lots of magazines, toiletries and tea and coffee making facilities supplied.
The bed was supremely comfortable and we slept really well, something which for me is quite rare!
Breakfast on both mornings was super, lots of choice, tasty and plentiful. Staff were friendly and attentive and happy to help.
Throughout our stay all the staff were very welcoming and nothing at all was a bother.
It's right beside the Shard and a few minutes walk from London Bridge Station. Many thanks to everyone.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 2020vision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews