We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,186)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveller rating
992
139
40
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
992
139
40
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrolls roycehouse carcomplimentary rollspremier roomafternoon tearoom serviceluxury hotelconcierge servicewonderful hotelgreen parkperfect staytop floorbuckingham palacelondon eyespafsamaranto
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
947 - 952 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Recently stayed on a business trip at the Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane. As usual, this was a truly memorable experience, nothing was a problem for their team of dedicated and professional staff. Amareto restaurant is definately worth eating in, great food.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Beautiful hotel that has been recently renovated. We transfered after one night at another 5 star hotel that was not up to standard. We were upgraded to a suite which had all the modern conveniences expected of a Four Seasons. Only complaint was the noise that filtered through the double paned windows. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay and would stay here again in my future visits to London.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jerisjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

I travel a ton for business and and company has a deal with Four Seasons so I see alot of them. Four Seasons London, even by Four Seasons standards, is amazing. Beautiful renovation, flawless service and the location (high by Hyde Park Tube) can't be beat. It's so nice next time I'm thinking about trying to bring my family so they can explore London while I work but it will be tough to afford on P.A......

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ctyankee20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

I look at the maps to see where I am staying. In this case the Four Seasons is right across the street from the Intercontinental. Both are fine, but the Fours Seasons is much nicer in my opinion. The rooms are cramped and they both cost an arm and a leg, but the location is beautiful and it is fun to walk around the neighborhood. The fitness center is very nice.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maxsar911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

The hotel service was great and the food good, but we felt that there was an edgy feel to the place on account of various Eastern Europeans complete with minders. We expected a turf war to break out at any time. Not as relaxing as other Four Seasons

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ssjenkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews