We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Nearby Hotels
US$ 324
US$ 234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 239
US$ 222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Hyde Park(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis London City-Shoreditch(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
US$ 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Lancaster Gate(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 256
US$ 216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 203
US$ 170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Arch London(London)
US$ 478
US$ 260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 114
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 878
US$ 671
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
1,001
139
40
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,001
139
40
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrolls roycehouse carcomplimentary rollspremier roomafternoon tearoom serviceluxury hotelconcierge servicewonderful hotelgreen parkperfect staytop floorbuckingham palacelondon eyespafsamaranto
Filter
Updating list...
969 - 974 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We stayed at the Four Seasons to attend a party that was also held at the hotel. The rooms were not huge, but we stayed at a little 'boutique' hotel the night before where we were climbing on top of each other to get around the room. When we walked into the room at the Four Seasons it was a huge sigh of happiness. The concierge recommended a place to get my hair done (Michael John....ask for Kara) for the party and they did a phenomenal job. Not cheap, but nothing is in London. We ordered room service for breakfast the next morning before our flight and it was quick and excellent. Definitely would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CTFamilyCancun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

after staying in many well known 5 star hotels in london and having not such a great time,we decided to look at the trip advisors rating of hotels in london and read some of the reviews. we opted for the four seasons .from our arival to departure the service from ALL the staff was superb. the amertto bar and food areas were simply amazing we also had some beauty treatmants which were fantastic in a spa with views that were jaw dropping .a great hotel will defo go again thanks to all the team there mr mrs g thomas

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gazza2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Beautiful hotel, very nicely decorated. Rooms are small, but so are they all in London...But I have to say, my room looked very nice!
I'd love the F&B concept: you can have dinner wherever you want and where you feel most at ease. Being a single traveller, dining in a formal restaurant is not always what I need, so I love the fact that one can eat in the lounge, bar, restaurant, ...and there is the similar choice of dishes (in most of the hotels, certain menu only apply to that area...).
What didn't I like? Well.... that one has to pay extra to use the steam bath, sauna,... I mean, the prices of the rooms are (very) high, this should be considered a service...
Staff is super!!! "Real" smiles, instead of the "fake" smiles.... Loved it! So congrats on HR or whoever trains the staff!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CCLGRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

Perfect location, beautiful rooms with large bathrooms. Plenty of space to get ready for a night out. Great view of the London Eye and close to amazing nightlife. Its also close enough to all the sites and shopping to get out and walk around. The bar downstairs is beautiful and they have a great martini list! Perfect to start the night off or end with a nightcap

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ihrtfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

New and very expensive hotel, well situated ( but NOT on Park Lane) with only some of the front rooms with park view, Too expensive for the room size, which by no means corresponds to a 5 star hotel. Maybe the suites are excellent, but approx. 500 euros for a BB (including taxes) double room, certainly does not give you the size you are expecting.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dpapadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLondon, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2012

Dear Mr. Papadi,

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane for your recent London visit and for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Trip Advisor.

While we are delighted you found the sleep quality, cleanliness and service from the team to be particularly pleasing, I was most concerned to hear of your disappointment with the size of your room, your room rate and the location of the hotel.

You are quite accurate about our location, our hotel is located on Hamilton Place, which is a quiet street off Park Lane. When we re-opened we were able to re-name our hotel Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane enabling our sister hotel to identify itself clearly as Four Seasons Hotel at Canary Wharf, I am sorry if this misled you as to our location in any way. Our room sizes do vary, as do our rates, which vary seasonally, clearly we failed to meet your expectations in terms of value and for this we sincerely apologise.

I would be delighted to speak with you personally should there be anything I can help with, or if I can assist with making any future reservations.

Sincerely,

Annabel Shaw
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews