We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second time here....perfect both times.”

Zero Sette Restaurant
Ranked #2,214 of 27,042 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Second time I've been here whilst attending a function at the excel. The steak is cooked beautifully and the pasta is better than I have had in Italy. Haven't tried the pizza yet but they look fantastic too.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Gaz_Charl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Group of colleagues and I went late evening whilst attending a nearby conference.

Service was friendly and efficient and very Italian!

Food was wonderful, with simple but well executed dishes all freshly prepared. Recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank mr_jam1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Went here recently with my colleague as our hotel was close by. Very nice service, Food wait time wasn't excessive.

Very nice fresh pasta, good choice of vegetarian options,

Great Pizzas.

Overall a good place to eat if you are close to the area, its a bit out of the way otherwise.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank timpreston28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

I went with a group of colleagues, all of us staying locally due to attending a two day event at the ExCeL, so we had been on our feet all day, needed to wind down a bit but also not be out all night.

The places was very busy, staff rushing around - some shouting, but that's what I expect in a traditional Italian restaurant! The service was a bit slow, but after ordering the food, instead of a long wait, it came really quickly and was excellent.

A full 5 stars for the food. Service was slow and some of our party were a bit unnerved by the staff shouting, so three stars for service... Four overall, and highly recommended (unless you want a quiet romantic evening)

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank DocBamDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We were a very large party. The owner was even helping out with our table. All of his staff was most kind. The veal cutlets and the pumpkin/sage tortellini were fantastic

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank steelerspensfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Zero Sette Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing