We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19,465)
Filter reviews
19,465 results
Traveller rating
11,338
5,288
1,606
708
525
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11,338
5,288
1,606
708
525
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big ben london eye studio room iconic view primo bar modern hotel south bank big hotel the executive lounge excellent location sofa bed fantastic hotel an upgrade lounge area mini bar tube station westminster
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 19,465 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I only stayed one night and received a complimentary upgrade. The hotel room was massive. The staff can't do enough for you and you're not an inconvenience.
It was a brilliant price for a reputable hotel in central London

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Karen,

Thanks for sharing your great review with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and I was delighted to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. It was our pleasure to take care of you and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

John Murphy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dears, I stayed with you on october 13 arrived at night until 14 morning. Unfortunately I forgot my celular batery in my room 1031. A friend of mine Mr Eduardo Wantuil will stay in your hotel next days. If you had found my batery please give it to Mr Eduardo who will bring it to me. Best regards,Adriene Freitas

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
Thank afreit158995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thanks for reaching out to us via TA. Please forward this email to ppwlguestrelations@pphe.com. We're here to help.

We look forward to hearing from you,
John Murphy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was perfect. The staff, the room, the restaurants, the overall service. Very clean and comfortable. Also the locations can't be beat. I highly recommend this hotel for business as well as family trips.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Plaza Hotels
1  Thank J774AOjuliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Julie

Thanks for the great 5* review and rating. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating and it's great to hear you enjoyed such a fantastic stay with us.

It was our pleasure to take care of you and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind regards

John Murphy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice big family rooms, clean, good aircondition, nice lounge with breakfast and canapees.
The hotel i centrally located across from Westminster and serveral tube stations are within walking distance from the hotel.
Maria

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Inspiration734104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Maria

Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We enjoy a wonderful central location next to many of Londons top attractions and our Executive Lounge is one of the best spots to relax and take in the spectacular views over Westminster Bridge.

I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards

John Murphy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just stayed for two nights in October, the location is perfect (5 mins from Waterloo underground), close to London eye, tourist central!
Rooms are huge (for London), you can swing a few cats!
Staff are lovely, can’t help enough!
Bar is pricey but to be expected for Radisson and London (watch out for the sneaky 12.5% service charge - added on even if you simply go to the bar yourself to get a drink).
All in all, super!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank becky261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Becky

Thanks for sharing your great review with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us and I was delighted to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us.

It was our pleasure to take care of you and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind regards

John Murphy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews