We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Property & Location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Big Ben
Tower of London
Buckingham Palace
Tower Bridge
Regent's Park
View to St. Paul's
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Property & Location”
Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We enjoyed our stay in London especially the apartment we stayed in managed by Coach House Rentals. The location was perfect for shopping, sightseeing, and the tube. The apartment was clean and very comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denmark
Reviewed 20 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travellin...
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment in central location”
Reviewed 29 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

This apartment was better that I had expected. It is light and airy and quiet for such a central location. We were a family of 4 staying there and it had plenty of room. The kitchen is compact however it has everything you need and it is great having a washing machine while you are travelling! The welcome pack had everything we needed and the initial briefing covered everything. It is extremely close to Pimlico Tube station and 24 bus (which is useful if there are any problems with tube line. I have spent a lot of time in London and while I dont love the Pimlico area, I would stay in this apartment again. As just mentioned, it is very close to transport and close enough to central London that if we needed a break from sight seeing (with children) it was close enough to everything to head back for a couple of hours rest before going out again. It is also very close to shops, restaurants etc. The apartment itself is also very comfortable and an enjoyable place to be. We found CHR very good to deal with and exrrremely efficient when booking the aparmtnet.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colombia
Reviewed 29 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Value!”
Reviewed 5 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Our family of 5 stayed here this past July. It is a very comfortable and quiet flat. The description and photos are right on. The building itself is a little run down, but the flat itself is great. The Pimlico Tube is the closest and Victoria Station is not that far (we walked there with out suitcases on our last day to catch the train). Chr was just excellent.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing