We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rude”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,248 of 1,857 Quick Bites in London
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: South Kensington
Description: Five Guys South Kensington serves burgers and fries how they are meant to be. High-quality Scottish beef, hand cut fries and as many fresh toppings as you wish in any combination you'd like. You can also create your own flavoured shakes with a range of different mix-ins.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Woman that works there is more of a cow than the burgers. Only thing I could smell the moment I walked in was her attitude

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank cofred96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2020

So nice to be greeted by very pleasant team members in five guys. Dealt with an allergy order well. Tasty food, which yes is on the pricey side, but the meat is good quality and portions are big.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lolaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

Quite frankly poor came here for a quick bite to eat nearly fell over at the price and then the food it’s self was just bang average at best. The burger it’s self was dripping with Oli and the bacon was burnt black the bun was soggy and I definitely won’t be coming here again

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank kane2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

overpriced and the food is disgusting. chips are way too salty and my burger was dripping with oil. £10.50 wasted on food i didnt even like

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank nononono123428482834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

SO I’ve heard about this place a lot and decided it was finally time to try it. I ordered small Cajun fries (which are actually massive so I suggest you get these and don’t go large) an Oreo milkshake with cream and the veggie sandwich with jalapeños and no cheese. Basically the friend were to die for and the milkshake was the best I’ve ever had! The sandwich was a MAJOR disappointment though. It was just a burger bun with vegetables? Apparently which were grilled but they were just a soggy mess and there was no sauce in it either? I don’t understand the point of it if I’m honest. Next time I’ll just get the fries and a shake since paying so much money for a burger bun with mushrooms in it is ridiculous.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank pauliiiiina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.