We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wilde Aparthotels by Staycity - The Strand
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$ 294
US$ 278
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 209
US$ 196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 307
US$ 264
Marylebone Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 392
US$ 356
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 198
US$ 158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
US$ 90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 185
US$ 151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 221
US$ 191
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 551
US$ 533
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
28
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel bedsembankment tube stationcovent gardenperfect locationkitchenettetheatreaccommodationshower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Great location, great hotel and great staff. The design of hotel rooms is impressive. The view from upper rooms on London roofs is amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hvincenti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, General Manager at Wilde Aparthotels by Staycity - The Strand, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear hvincenti,

Many thanks for taking the time out to write highly about us. It was an absolute pleasure to welcome you to our brand new Wilde Aparthotel- the name inspired by Irish 19th-century playwright Oscar Wilde.

Great to read about our location, indeed, one of the best location to be in London for work or leisure, just minutes walkway from four train stations, next to Theatre District, surrounded by all the famous London attractions like Covent Garden, Trafalgar Squares, London Eye, Piccadilly Circus and many more.

We are glad to hear that you're impressed by our design. Our design team has worked extremely hard (from last four years) to create something different and stylish for our guests, and we are so proud that they have done such a fantastic job, we call our self # EscapeOrdinary.

Last but not the least- Wilde team is so passionate about looking after our guests and loves to go the extra mile to look after our guest, we all are so happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us.


Once again, many thanks for writing highly about us, we all are looking forward to welcoming back to your London home.

Best regards,

Atul and The Wilde Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing stay at Wilde Aparthotels London. The staff were amazing - Mo and Dianne especially made us feel so welcomed and were genuinely great people to chat to. Rooms were also lovely and clean. Cant wait to come back in May!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Leah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location in theatre-land, - within walking distance of theatres, art galleries, coffee shops, restaurants etc. Close to Enbankment, Temple and Charing Cross stations and many uses, The hotel was excellent with high quality free WiFi. The staff very all very helpful, friendly and efficient. I strongly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LondonTadpoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very slick room, amazing features from automated blinds to the portable city map device, nespresso machine, full iron & ironing board. Amazing location, 2 minutes from Covent Garden and Trafalgar Square.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful place.
Staff were so polite, friendly and helpful.
Room was amazing, lovely firm comfortable bed with all the mod cons and extras. Kitchenette with everything you’d need. Compact bathroom with hot shower.
Couldn’t fault the place.
Deffo returning again.
Even had an Easter egg on our bed.
And I NEED to buy a mobile phone dictaphone ❤️❤️❤️

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Harthern86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews