We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Liverpool apartment that ticks all the boxes”
other travellers have booked this property
Apt 4 lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apt 4 lounge
Apt 4 lounge showing wall art Apt 4 second shower room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Apt 4 lounge
Apt 4 lounge showing wall art
Apt 4 second shower room
Apt 4 kitchen area
Apt 4 main shower room
Apt 4 second double bedroom
Apt 4 second bedroom wall art
Apt 4 second double bedroom alternative view
Apt 4 main double bedroom
Apt 4 main double bedroom alternative view
Apt 4 main bedroom wall art
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeremy n
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Liverpool apartment that ticks all the boxes”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We found these apartments(dinas1 and dinas4) and instantly thought whats the catch? Reasonably priced, looked clean and well kitted out.
I am pleased to say there is no catch! these apartments are very clean and secure, we had an extremely pleasant stay and the owner was very easy to communicate with.
Being only 10 mins(ish) away from the centre meant we were a short taxi ride away but didn't have the insane centre weekend prices.
Will recommend these flats to any party looking for a nice apartment in Liverpool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: price and it was clean
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
Thank you, much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola A
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow!”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I speak for myself & 6 other friends who stayed for a work training/recognition weekend at the Echo arena (about 20 minutes away).
From arriving to leaving everything we could possibly need was provided.
The secure apartment is spotlessly clean & clearly well looked after. On road parking so no extra fees.
Our hosts were available if we needed them (which we didn't).
Nearby lidl for groceries & asda about 10 mins.
The low price was so important in keeping costs down but wasn't reflected in the superb standard of the accomodation. Will definitely recommend to others & consider for myself should i need to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thanks for your comments Nicola they are much appreciated, also thanks for leaving the place clean and tidy. Please come back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sairbrad
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfortable and clean”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for onr week with our two kids. Apartment is clean, spacious and comfortable. Exactly as advertised. City centre is about 20mins by car and we enjoyed taking in all the sights and visiting family. Jim the owner was very helpful and we would recommend this property to anyone visiting Liverpool.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2015
Thank you for leaving me a review, it sort of makes everything worth it when I receive comments like this. You came a long way from Australia and I'm so glad you were pleased. I'd like to say come again but it's a long way to come. I'm just glad you loved Liverpool....Tell your friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkyte01
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“comfortable flat”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in this flat for 5 days using it for recuperation after an opera5 in anearby hospital. James went out of his way to make us comfortable and the flat was well furnished with good quality furniture, and well equipped

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2015
Thanks for the review and your kind comments We try very hard to make all the apartments as comfortable as possible. As most people book for a couple of days it's good to know the apartments are equally suitable for a longer stay. We often have people returning time and again for a week or more, because they know exactly what to expect. Thanks again and you are of course welcome back anytime. The apartment was left spotless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh P
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Girly Weekend!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A group of friends and I stayed at this apartment for a friends Hen Weekend, it was everything we needed and not too far from the centre of Liverpool. There is a bus service right outside and a taxi rank next door, we opted for the taxi as it was only a 15 min drive into town. The apartment had 2 bathrooms of which worked out perfect for a group of girls, and a decent sized living area. Overall, we had a brilliant weekend and would definitely choose this apartment again for out next stay in Liverpool!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2015
Thanks for your kind remarks. It's really helpful because reviews like this prove the apartment's location and facilities are described accurately. The apartment was left exceptionally clean and tidy which is always welcome from our point of view and it goes without saying that I'd love to welcome you to Dinas again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing