We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant stay central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge/dining room Apt 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/dining room Apt 1
Lounge alternative view Apt 1 Single room with en suite  Apt 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Lounge/dining room Apt 1
Lounge alternative view Apt 1
Single room with en suite  Apt 1
Single room with en suite alternative view Apt 1
En suite to single room Apt 1
Kitchen Apt 1
Main shower room Apt 1
Twin bedroom or superking double Apt 1
Twin bedroom or superking double alternative view Apt 1
Double or triple bedroom Apt 2
Double or triple bedroom alternative view Apt 2
Lounge/dining room alternative view Apt 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jagraaj
2 reviews
“Brilliant stay central location”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had an amazing comfortable & enjoyable stay in this apartment. Over 4 days we visited many sites including Anfield, safari park, beach, town, crazy golf, sefton park....all within easy reach. The apartment was very clean & secure & Jim was a brilliant host!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2015
Thank you first of all. When you list all the things you did and how close you are to everything you opened my eyes. I don't think you can be fully aware of just what's on your doorstep. I actually feel quite lucky living here! On a serious note, there is loads to do not just for party animals but as you've shown for families. You left the apartment spotless and that is so appreciated. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harry d
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding Stay”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We drove up from portsmouth on the 17/04/15. The stay couldn't have been any simpler. The flat is perfect for young people in Liverpool looking for a good time. The owner is a true gentlemen and an asset to the renting property community. If that is even a thing. It is clean. Communal, and just far away enough to get away from the chaos, but a cheap taxi ride into the city centre. The owner is laid back and fair. Thoroughly, THOROUGHLY recommend staying there. We are even contemplating attending again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2015
I'm not sure if everything you said about me is deserved but thanks or the kind remarks. I try to be as helpful as possible and you turned out to be perfect guests. Thanks for staying, thanks for leaving the place so tidy and thanks for such a good review. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cwoodhead...
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Myself and 11 other girls stayed in this apartment and the 2nd Dina's apartment last weekend, it was perfect for the occasion. Jim was really welcoming and a great help before we arrived responding quickly to any Q's we had. The apartments were really clean and well equipped, a couple of the rooms in apartments were quite small however they had everything we needed in them including a couple of hairdryers in each apartment and a TV in every room. We went into Liverpool sat night, it was a 10-15mins taxi ride, we booked 2 taxis for all of us and it was £25 return for each taxi which we thought was really reasonable. Apartments are in a good location with easy access to the city centre, Liverpool airport and Croxteth park. I would definitely recommend staying here. There is also plenty free parking outside which is a real bonus when staying for a few days. Thanks Jim and Carol for a great stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
It's a bit of a nerve wracking time when a big party of girls stay, but both your behaviour and manners were impeccable. The apartments were left extremely clean and tidy which we're always grateful for. Please come again....anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franziska...
Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We spent 6 weeks in this tastefully furnished apartment. Can recommend it without any doubt to future guests.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The helpfulness and reliability of the landlord
Liked least: The English draft - but the shops provide excellent door draft stoppers:)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2015
It's a real help when guests leave great reviews. I'm very grateful for your comments and happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your kind gift and I'd love you all to return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serena M
1 review
“Lovely apartments”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Me and 4 friends stayed from 31st Oct - 2nd Nov and was very impressed with the apartment. It was very clean and in a very quiet location. It is a bit smaller than the pictures show but there was still more than enough room for 5 of us. The only thing about it is that it's very out of the way, quite far from the city centre and taxis were costing around £15 for each taxi. But all in all would defo visit again. Jim was also very helpful and responded quick if we needed him for something.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for your review. It does go some way to prove that all our reviews are genuine. We do continually try very hard to make all our guests feel at home so I'm really happy you enjoyed the apartment and hope you'll come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing