We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!!”
Review of Shiraz Palace

Shiraz Palace
Ranked #38 of 1,992 Restaurants in Liverpool
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 19
Description: Mediterranean & Middle Eastern cuisine and a fine selection of wines, beers and Happy Hour cocktails. We have an authentic charcoal fired barbecue. Shiraz Palace is a great choice for a date, a meal out, a party or celebration. We are passionate about good food, good service and creating a warm, friendly atmosphere for our guests.
Restaurant details
Description: Mediterranean & Middle Eastern cuisine and a fine selection of wines, beers and Happy Hour cocktails. We have an authentic charcoal fired barbecue. Shiraz Palace is a great choice for a date, a meal out, a party or celebration. We are passionate about good food, good service and creating a warm, friendly atmosphere for our guests.
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, amazing cocktails! Our server Louis was lovely and really helped with our choice in drinks. The mixed kebab was delicious

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

125 - 129 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2018

Thank you Amy and Louis for your amazing service, nothing was too much trouble..... and Louis makes the best expresso martini , I put it on par with the best cocktails in Dubai, well done team SHIRAZ PALACE, we will definitively be back food was amazing

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DeeJ440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely food, great atmosphere, good value, decent portions and efficient service.
Our second time here it did not disappoint. We booked online to avoid the queue and our table was ready for us.
Would definitely go back

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jog916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We walked in with the intention of just having cocktails . However once we read the menu we decided to eat. I had the mixed grill and my other half had the chicken shish. Big plate fulls of top class food. Honestly I've eaten this style of food at various places around the country . But this ranks in the top one. The staff were absolutely brilliant . Well done.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ianfG2050NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We were visiting to see the terracotta warriors and found this lovely place to have breakfast unfortunately this was our last day however we had a really lovely breakfast and will most certainly eat there again very pleasant staff very reasonable prices for meals can highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shiraz Palace also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Shiraz Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing