We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great night!

We had such a wonderful night at "Be at one Liverpool"! It was so great! Andrada was so cool and so... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
xenialucaciu
,
Erfurt, Germany
via mobile
Awesome night!

Highly recommend it! Good quality drinks, nice place and friendly people. Especially Andrada, she... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
A11pc
,
Sheffield, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 139 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Liverpool
from US$ 21.00
More Info
from US$ 21.70
More Info
from US$ 26.30
More Info
from US$ 22.30
More Info
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
108
17
6
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
17
6
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar staff cocktail masterclass cocktail menu excellent cocktails huge selection of cocktails favourite cocktail pornstar martini can't wait for my next visit birthday drinks music was great staff were lovely hen party lovely atmosphere door staff fab barman venue
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We had such a wonderful night at "Be at one Liverpool"! It was so great! Andrada was so cool and so friendly with us! She was so nice with all of us! I highly recommend this place! We are comming next time for sure!

Thank xenialucaciu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeAtOneHQ H, Marketing CoOrdinator at Be At One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hey

Great to hear that our bartenders took great care of you!

Hope to see you back soon :)

Thanks,
Nora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Highly recommend it! Good quality drinks, nice place and friendly people. Especially Andrada, she was awesome!
The next time I’m in Liverpool I will go again, for sure!

Thank A11pc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago

Found the place using google maps, wanted to spend some time after a long week and I was happily satisfied with the atmosphere and the service. Especially the bartender, I think her name was Andrada, she made the best Sazerac I tasted in my life. I would be more than happy to come again, highly recommendable, one of the most enjoyable evenings

Thank Armin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeAtOneHQ H, Marketing CoOrdinator at Be At One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hey!

I am so glad Andrada took such great care of you and your group - I am loving all of your messages!

We look forward to having you back soon :)

Thanks,
Nora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

I have recently visited be at one Liverpool and I was impressed by the level of service and knowledge shown by the staff there. Andrada was the lady that served us and I made a point of remembering her name as she was great! Me and my friends have been to other bars but we almost never felt this welcomed and looked after! She is an asset!

Thank Georgescu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Accidentally found this absolutely magical place. Andrada is the most essential feature of the location. Please see her when you are going to Be at One. From now on I will visit the venue on daily basis. This is where the dreams come true. See you there! Living the dream! Shots in tha house! Hyperspace!

Thank Lazy_Beachers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeAtOneHQ H, Marketing CoOrdinator at Be At One Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hey,

We will be sure to keep Andrada as our leading lady for Be At One Liverpool!

This is brilliant - cannot wait to see your face every day :)

Thanks,
Nora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We popped in here en route to dinner and it was lovely and quiet. Great cocktail menu served quickly and lots of space. Great place for cocktails

Thank Catriona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here before a trip to the theatre. The staff were so friendly and very entertaining. We chose to sit at the bar and watch them do their thing making the cocktails! We tried a variety, jäger mega drive, raspberry daquari to name a couple. The cocktails were on two for one which was great value! Will definitely return!

Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Found by accident but glad we did ! Great place to chill and sample a brilliant range of cocktails, Excellent espresso martinis will def return to sample more. Friendly and efficient staff and lovely outside seating especially as darkness fell

Thank getawaymenorca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We booked a cocktail class for a hen party in Be At One Liverpool.

From the very start we were all made feel very welcome and the staff were so friendly.

There were 19 of us and they coped very well with the crowd, each one of us making 2 cocktails.

The bar has a great atmosphere and we stayed on for another drink after our cocktail class finished.

It was a great start to our weekend!

Thank kearneycarrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Me and the girls went here on a Sunday. The bar staff were great, there was a 2-4-1 deal on cocktails so between 10 of us we ordered up our 20 cocktails, the French lady behind the bar was excellent, cocktails were very tasty, lovely atmosphere and they reserved us a big table to sit on. Defo worth a visit.

Thank AnnaSchmee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews