We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Lunch, Great View”
Review of Panoramic 34

Panoramic 34
Ranked #100 of 1,988 Restaurants in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 48 - US$ 62
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighbourhood: Central Liverpool
Description: Dine in widescreen at Panoramic 34. Offering the finest food, a warm atmosphere and cinematic views of the city below. Creditcard details are required for all bookings.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Fantastic view over Liverpool. Great service, food wonderfully cooked and presented. Either I am getting hungrier or the portions are getting smaller.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank FandDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (4,514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 4,514 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Had a fabulous lunch with friends yesterday, spending our Panoramic gift vouchers received pre Covid, so long anticipated!
We were not disappointed, great atmosphere and really attentive, friendly and professional staff.
Of course the view is the best in Liverpool and the food was excellent. We felt thoroughly spoilt and it really felt like a special occasion.
Highly recommend

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank lizlamb37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

We decided to treat the family to afternoon tea. It was wonderful. Staff so hospitable and helpful and make you feel special. Food was delicious and my French martini was amazing. Kids loved their afternoon tea too. Well done to all the staff and kitchen team. Worth every penny.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Hi1234567891011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

My fiancé took me here on the night of our engagement and we had a wonderful time. The waiters and waitresses are extremely knowledgeable and helpful with every dish and drink on the menu. The food was absolutely delicious. As a big eater I was concerned about not being full with the gourmet sized dishes, but there are so many delicious tasters between each dish that we left filled to the brim. As it was a very important dinner for us our waitress served us a glass of champagne each and had a dessert saying “congratulations” sent to our table at the end. They really went above and beyond and made it very special evening. I cannot thank you all enough.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Riolaurel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3434Pano, General Manager at Panoramic 34, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Thank you so much for writing a review of your experience at Panoramic 34.

Congratulations on your engagement!

We share your wonderful feedback with the team.

Kind regards
David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Unbelievable service and food was top class

Special mention to the Argentinian lady who waited our table, her service with the guy from cheqch republic and the lovely guy from from france

One the best visits ive had to a restaurant

Highly recommended

Staff brilliant

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank darren m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3434Pano, General Manager at Panoramic 34, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Thank you for your kind comments, we will share with the team, especially Dahlyn, Tihomir and Ellie!

Hope to see you again soon at Panoramic 34

Kind regards
David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panoramic 34 also viewed

 
Liverpool, Merseyside
Liverpool, Merseyside
 

Been to Panoramic 34? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.