We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifully furnished apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Dining area Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living room
Dining area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Front door
Bedroom
Dressing table
Dining area and lounge
Dining area
Bedroom and view to hallway
Bedroom fireplace
Bed with complimentary Neom Pillow Mist
Dressing table
Bedroom fireplace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Stonefield Apartments, front of property
Stonefield Apartments front view and free off-road parking
Cathedral View from the end of Stonefield Avenue
Complimentary shortbread
Complimentary shortbread. Yummy!
Complimentary Neom Pillow Mist. Sweet Dreams.
Neon Tranquillity Diffuser, situated in the lounge.
Heart wreath on the front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather L
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Beautifully furnished apartment”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

- Beautifully furnished apartment.
- Ideal location to explore Lincoln city centre.
- Handy parking space right outside the apartment.
- Very welcoming and helpful host.
- Perfect for family with a toddler as no steps or stairs.
- Lovely powerful shower.
- Nice added extras such as coffee machine and capsules, milk/ tea bags/ coffee/ dishwashing liquid/ shower gel.

** Highly recommend, a superb base for a city break!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Heather for your fabulous review. We really do appreciate your wonderful feedback and hope to be able to welcome you back to Stonefield Apartments in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen d
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My partner booked this apartment for an overnight stay! Firstly I wish we'd have booked this place for another night, it was immaculate! Attention to detail was amazing, we had the best nights sleep in a very comfortable bed, the bath was big enough for both of us! It was very quiet and so close to the centre. This was the first time in an apartment for us we usually book hotels, don't know if we would ever get somewhere as beautiful as this place again but we will try booking apartments in the future, thank you for a perfect stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Wow! Thank you so much Karen, we are blown away by your amazing comments. We are so delighted you enjoyed the apartment and hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Many thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carl M
Skegness, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb !”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful, spacious apartment in an ideal part of lincoln very close to some excellent restaurants, pubs & amenities and in incredibly close proximity to the town centre & historical part of Lincoln, the apartment is spotlessly clean and offers everything you could want or need offering superb value for money, we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you so much Carl for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to meet you all and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littin
Dubai
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great place; steep stairs”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great apartment! Very comfortable. Pack light - steep set of stairs to get up to the apartment (as in your knees are banging the next step)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your review it is very much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellenmill...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding !”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A stunning apartment, very clean and cosy, I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Stonefield Apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing