We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza, Burger & Wings”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
New York Pizza And Wings
Get food delivered
Ranked #271 of 1,261 Restaurants in Leicester
Description: Pizza buffalo wings kebabs burgers American Halal New York Pizza and Wings now also offers a range of kebabs and burgers. Takeaway collection and delivery
Restaurant details
Description: Pizza buffalo wings kebabs burgers American Halal New York Pizza and Wings now also offers a range of kebabs and burgers. Takeaway collection and delivery
Reviewed 9 March 2021

We Ordered From This Place After Been Impressed By Their Menu, But Like Nearly Every Where Nowadays Food Places Talk A Big Game Yet Perform So Little But This Place Was AMAZING We Were Delighted With The Food, It Was Fresh, Delicious, Very Reasonably Priced, Generous Portions, & Best Of All It Delivered What It Claims. Authentic American Style Food
If That's Your Thing, Give Them A Try. Your In For A Real Treat

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Nadz-Hanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2021

Fancied pizza, wanted something different from the usual halal pizza places which tend to taste the same, soggy bases and lack of toppings.
Took a punt on this place and the pizza was amazing! Beautifully cooked crunchy base with plenty of sauce and the perfect amount of toppings. We tried the flaming chicken and the ranch pizza on the meal Deal. I will definitely be coming back to try other pizzas on the menu and the highly recommended wings.
Thank you!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Mr_V786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

I ordered Ny signature hamburger and La chilli size burger including some buffalo wings. It was amazing and the burgers were hot when it is delivered. definitely, not ordinary burgers like you can find in town. Wings were juicy and much tastier than KFC.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shenithd2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Came here on the recommendation of a friend. Whilst the website doesn't give you the option to minus a topping, it wasn't too bad as we called the order through instead. A polite male took the order and we went to collect (we always collect takeaways). The order was just coming out and was still piping hot when we got home. The pizza did not disappoint, it was really tasty and the base was awesome, not the horrid thick box standard stodgy bases you normally get in pizza takeaways. We finally had a proper halal pizza and we will be back.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank raheemav2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

Great taste of pizza and burgers. Good about of meat in burgers and juicy. Going to visit againg soon.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank b0ndhus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed New York Pizza And Wings also viewed

Leicester, Leicestershire
Leicester, Leicestershire
 
Leicester, Leicestershire
 

Been to New York Pizza And Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.