We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cabaret at its best” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Funny Girls

Funny Girls
Ranked #1 of 91 Nightlife in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Funny Girls is an utterly unique and altogether unforgettable experience. Few experiences in recent years have created so much amazement and wonderment as this, creating a window into a magical world of entertainment.We are dedicated to maintaining unrivalled excellence in live entertainment and passionate about providing extraordinary value to our customers.
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Cabaret at its best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

The professional gloss of this venue is excellent. It equals any of the shows in London's West End

Helpful?
1 Thank fleetwoodresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,883 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,088
    418
    180
    105
    92
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A really good laugh”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

It was a great show but very cold inside - had to keep my jacket on

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Zoe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great cabaret”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

excellent nights entertainment full of fun and laughter ZOE the dj was amazing

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank dspowart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castle Donington, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dancers worked very Hard”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

A brilliant night out well worth a visit all genders welcomed...a fabulous night out in Blackpool....Being in the Entertainment business I applaud the hard working performers..

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Fun night, Great show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our night at Funny girls. It has got a bit expensive to go in since we were last there but we will be going again

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Funny Girls also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Funny Girls? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing