We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean well furnished property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Sienna Apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Front of Sienna Apartments
rear decking area with seating, table and parasol
rear decked area
Large newly fitted bathroom
front of property, off street parking
Front Parking Spaces
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tedbobby
northern irelaned
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean well furnished property”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very nice clean property, with anything you could wish for for your stay. There are a lot of stairs however, so be aware of this if you have young children or elderly people in your party. It didn’t bother us. Very close to Pleasure Beach, which was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline m
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place in good location”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Really enjoyed staying here and would not hesitate to book again nice, clean and tidy, the only downfall was the stairs

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“New Year’s Eve stay”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Arrived 30th December 2017 stayed for 2 nights Andy was very friendly on arrival told us everything we needed to know about our stay appartment was clean and tidy and very roomy for the 3 of us to stay in for the weekend we used £10 electric card for the full 3 days we thought that was great for 3 girls having showers hairdryers cooking and staightners would recommend staying here again very close to all amenities thanks for making our New Years weekend stay enjoyable

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ljg673
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great stay at a good price. Ideal location for xploring. Just be aware there are several flights of stairs including an internal flight and other steps. We travelled with a 3 yr old who is very good with stairs but if it had been a year earlier I would have been very worried and would have wanted a stairgate. Otherwise a great little flat for a short getaway.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Hiya many thanks for your review we shall look into a stairgate and see where's best to put one.
Steve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greegzie
Tranent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Fantastic apartments, everything you need and perfect location for all the attractions. Helpful staff and would recommend staying here...we will be back that's for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hiya, many thanks for your great review. Would be lovely to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing