We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another excellent vist”
other travellers have booked this property
Coast Apartment - providing luxury accommodation since 2005
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coast Apartment - providing luxury accommodation since 2005
2 parking spaces for apartment Sun for best rates - book direct with us
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Coast Apartment - providing luxury accommodation since 2005
2 parking spaces for apartment Sun
for best rates - book direct with us
contemporary furnishings in your comfortable home away from home
comfortable leather sofa to sit back and watch TV or your favourite  DVD
spacious open plan living for up to 4 adults and 2 children
open plan living area - clean, bright and comfortable
kitchen has full size fridge freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher
Large shower room with double shower cubicle
Useful additional toilet upstairs next to the bedrooms
smaller double bedroom
Smaller bedroom - all radiators have thermostatic controls for your own ambient temperature
dressing unit in each bedroom with hairdryer. LCD /DVD in each bedroom
Larger bedroom with double and 3ft bunks - sorry,  no persons over 12 on top bunk
Larger bedroom - dressing table/ hairdryer, freeview TV/DVD player and view of Tower
Larger bedroom - double bed with crisp white linen
comfortable and spacious seating area
fully equipped kitchen with fridge freezer / oven hob / dishwasher / washer/dryer
Sandcastle indoor waterpark
Outlet shopping in nearby Fleetwood Freeport
Promenade between the North Pier and Tower
Promenade stroll into town with a view of North Pier
Miles of sandy beaches
Central pier
International fireworks competition each September
Beautiful sunset taken from the end of the road.
Blackpool Pleasure Beach inc Nickelodean Land
Blackpool Illuminations shine this year from September to November
Illuminations tram
Blackpool seafront
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ray C
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another excellent vist”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Again we used Coast Apartments. And again the same excellent standards. Will use coast every time we travel to Blackpool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Thank you Ray - we very much value the views of our repeat visitors, and it's good to read you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
kind regards
Steven and Karen
CoastApartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellygoul...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our apartment was lovely and clean and was exactly as described on website . We were shown around by the house keeper who was lovely and friendly . She couldn't of been more helpful . I would extremely recommend this apartment .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation Kelly. It's good to read that our housekeeper looked after you so well, on one of the very rare occasions we were not able to greet our guest in person. We hope to see you back at Coast in the future.
kind regards
Steven and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasjack81...
Greenock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Sun apartment, Brilliant stay, spotlessly clean large modern apartment. Owners couldn't have been more helpful. Slightly out of town but tram and buses stop right at the end of the street and the quality of the apartment more than made up for this. Would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly9sin...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just came back Frome a weekend break l, fantastic host very friendly and helpful, brilliant value for money, will definitely be back! Really felt like home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
thank you for your kind words - we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnandAn...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very good-It satisfied all our requirements”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A very nice welcome and the grandchildren thought it very good because they had their own
room.Clean, well appointed and had its own off road parking.Handy for the trams and beach yet quiet at night.We would consider staying there again because there are hundreds of cheap shoddy apartments available.The Sun apartment is definitely in a class of its own and thoroughly recommended.Situated north of Blackpool before you get to Bispham.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing