We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,917)
Filter reviews
1,917 results
Traveller rating
1,040
570
198
64
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,040
570
198
64
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre pleasure beach car park no air con pub next door minute walk family room sea front the ground floor good nights sleep stayed here for nights reception staff short break comfy bed one night stay great value for money excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,917 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed at this premier inn lovely room and well looked after very clean and tidy the brewers fayre pub next to it has excellent food would reccomend this hotel parking available free of charge close to pleasure beach ,soth pier and tram stops

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank keith m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whilst only about a 10/15 minute walk to the sea front and pleasure beach you have to walk across the main Blackpool car and coach park at the end of the M55 motorway for access to the front. Access by car is very simple from the M55 and you obtain a voucher from the Premier Inn for free parking at the Hotel. The walk across the car park from the hotel would be a worry with children when the car park is busy in summer and for us coming back of a night crossing the car park in the dark we missed a step down from a pavement which did not do our backs any good.The Premier Inn itself is typical Premier Inn ie: very clean, good service comfy bed, nice size room and bathroom and good facilities.We did not have our breakfast at the Brewers Fayre next door as there are cheaper good quality cafes nearby and a McDonalds.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arthur C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We often stay at Premier Inns and we always look for a Premier Inn as our first option as we generally know what we will be getting. Our room (room 65) was the tattiest Premier Inn room that we have ever stayed inn. It had the same corporate Premier Inn look but everything seemed well worn and the room was screaming out for a deep clean. If we had been staying for more than one night we would have tried to change rooms. There was one rather horrid thing that I won't go into here but it was wonderfully dealt with by Angela on the reception desk who took ownership of the situation and who couldn't have been more apologetic. Breakfast was the normal Premier Inn/Brewers Fayre combination but we were served by Beccy who was simply outstanding. Despite the great staff it is the first Premier Inn that we would not return to.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twinotterfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Warm and comfortable room very clean,breakfast and dinner good value,breakfast was better than the one we had in Lake District hotel,would definitely recommend this place,we intend to stay here whenever we visit our favourite place in the Lake District which is Ambleside,

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank anniebee51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews